JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Easton, PA

Sittercity knows Easton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

need help caring for an infant

Posted by Annie R. on 7/22/2019

  • 23 miles away (E Stroudsburg, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My mom lives with us and can care for our 7 month old infant on a part time basis, however, she is older and full time is too much. Therefore we would like someone to help Tuesday - Fri, 10 am - 3 pm

Nanny For 3 Month Old

Posted by Ian R. on 7/21/2019

  • 23 miles away (E Strodsburg, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Looking for a nanny for my 3 month old. It would be weekdays, Monday thru Friday. I begin work at 8am in Allentown, so i would have to be out of the house by 6:45am to drom my 5 year old off at school. I have 3 dogs, 2 big and one small. All very friendly. They have lines in the back yard that... More

Part-Time, Afternoons, Twin Boys,...

Posted by Marissa R. on 7/19/2019

  • 25 miles away (Fountainville, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 10-15 hours/week Start Date: September 3rd Commitment until June 2020 preferred, 6 months minimum Boy twins: 5 years Monday-Friday, 3/3:30pm (flexible)-5:30pm Option to come early to obtain more hours to do family laundry and household upkeep Additional hours available for date... More

Before Care

Posted by Kelly Anne K. on 7/16/2019

  • 18 miles away (Glen Gardner, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Two boys ages 8 and 10 for before school care. Time needed is 7am- 830am. Wake up, breakfast, help them get ready for school, and put them on the bus at 825am.

Nanny for my baby girl

Posted by Tiffany G. on 7/14/2019

  • 7 miles away (Alpha, NJ)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Exploring babysitting options for my 3 month old daughter 4 days per week. M, T, Th, F from 8/9-3pm. No medical issues. This position would take place in our home. Husband works from home but unable to care for our daughter during the day. No housework duties required.

After school sitter

Posted by Jessica W. on 7/14/2019

  • 18 miles away (Quakertown, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to drive children home from school, cook for them, complete homework, and transport them to activities. Must have own transportation and clearances.

After school sitter needed for two...

Posted by Rihan H. on 7/12/2019

  • 8 miles away (Bethlehem, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced sitter in the Bethlehem PA area to pick up and transport two children ages 6 and 8. They both attend the same school and the job would entail picking them up after school, transporting them to their home and helping them with HW, prepare light snacks and ensure they... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Judy S. on 7/10/2019

  • 24 miles away (Tewksbury Township, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking a responsible, reliable individual who loves kids and animals, with transportation and prior experience to help with my children. It is mainly for a sweet 6 year old girl after school (3:30-6:30 generally) and some driving for 2 of her teen age brothers for activities. Limited, occasional... More

Nanny needed for toddler and preschooler

Posted by Susan W. on 7/8/2019

  • 24 miles away (Lebanon, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full time (M-F) long term, caring, dependable, trustworthy nanny , to care for our toddler and preschooler in our home. Responsibilities include but limited to age appropriate activities to reach their milestones, diaper changes, washing and dressing children, meal preparation and... More

Full time Nanny needed

Posted by Emad R. on 6/30/2019

  • 3 miles away (Easton, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a parent of a 3 years old toddler, looking for a full time Nanny. Must have Full weekends availability ! I am a business owner and my schedule gets hectic but mainly looking for around 40-45 hours a week. Again weekends are a must and weekdays evening availability ( will discuss schedule in... More

Care needed for two children

Posted by Stephanie Y. on 6/27/2019

  • 12 miles away (Whitehall, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Stephanie,I am 23 years old and currently in college.I am looking for a babysitter to watch my 2 sons,in our home.I have a 4month old baby and a 5year old.You will need your own transportation.My schedule is currently 5 days a week but it changes every 5 weeks.I am looking for... More

part- time nanny

Posted by Johana Q. on 6/25/2019

  • 7 miles away (Bethlehem, PA)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I’m looking for a part-time nanny for 2 1/2 hours. For my 2 years old daughter and 8 years old son very good kids

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now