Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Nazareth, PA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $12–15/hr
  • Bethlehem, PA • 6 miles away

Part-time Nanny needed for a 4 year old...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays Weekday Evenings

I am a work at home mother. I have 4 year old. She’s is very silly and funny but needs to be learning. She is in daycare now but constantly getting sick so I want to take her out. My 4 year old is the only child but is always playing with her cousin. They have a love hate relationship.

I would... More

  • $24–28/hr
  • Frenchtown, NJ • 21 miles away

Part-time nanny for infant and toddler in...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Family of three becoming four in the Fall, with a kind and happy mixed-breed 12 year old dog
We will have an infant needing care, part time, and care also for our toddler while we wait for him to start at daycare.
Schedule tbd. Located in Kingwood, about 5 min drive from Frenchtown

  • $18–23/hr
  • Clinton, NJ • 22 miles away

Part-time sitter for one toddler (1year)...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School Weekday Evenings

Pick up from school, giving snack , giving shower , helping 7 year old for light homework and help set up computer for online class, playing games cleaning up toys and activities after , teaching kids good moral and values.

  • $12–16/hr
  • Old Zionsville, PA • 21 miles away

Looking for a nanny

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School After School Weekday Evenings

Hi I have three kids full time age 3 10 and 12 wed night I have my 5 year old . Everything weekend I have all 5 kids 17, 12, ,10,5 3.
For now mornings 6 am-7 get kids ready take to daycare . Pick up 2 daycare my 12 year old at home cook dinner . Get the baby ready for bed give her a bath . Put her... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now