Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Mount Joy, PA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $18–22/hr
  • Lancaster, PA • 14 miles away

Nanny needed for an energetic 2 yr old...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School Weekends Evenings Weekends Daytime More...

I need a Nanny for at least 2-5 days weekly for an energetic 2 yr old! We just moved to Lancaster, PA

Nanny duties will include preparing and warming up food, give snacks, help out with my daughter potty training, read and play wih her, diaper changes

I work remote during the day so I will be at... More

  • $19–23/hr
  • Hershey, PA • 13 miles away

Live in nanny

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School After School Weekday Evenings More...

Looking for a live in nanny for 3 year old. Would be open to nanny share. Need someone to stay overnight due to work schedule
Stay overnight, play with child, light housekeeping and food prep, engage in outdoor activities

  • $20–25/hr
  • Harrisburg, PA • 22 miles away

Backup care nannies needed in Harrisburg...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

Hi, Quality Nanny Placements is currently hiring on call/temp nannies in the Harrisburg PA area. We offer: Competitive hourly rates Free CPR/First Aid training & flexible schedules.
If you would be interested in hearing more about our agency and backup care program, please respond with a contact... More

  • $20–35/hr
  • East Petersburg, PA • 8 miles away

Part-time sitter for 2 month old newborn.

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays

I have a 2 month old needing child care. I work from home. I have 2 teenagers in the household and a 6 year old.
Watch my newborn while I work from home. Bottle feed 3-4 times a day. I will be availble to change diapers and breastfeed 2-3 times during the day.
I'd like someone who can work from my... More

  • $10–14/hr
  • Lebanon, PA • 16 miles away

Weekdays only

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are a family of 3. My husband works from home and we are looking for someone who can take care of our daughter at our house.

Potty train
Engage in activities
No screen time
Light housekeeping
Laundry

Need someone weekdays only
8-4pm

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now