Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in North Wales, PA

Sittercity knows North Wales nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Watch two boys: 3 mo and 20 mo

Posted by Kristin L. on 10/22/2020

  • 17 miles away (Havertown, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have three children, one would be in school and not part of the responsibility. Take care of 20 month old and 3 month old boys: -prepare snacks, lunch -play -put down for naps -go for walks 3-4 days a week Mom working teaching virtually from home.

Merion Station Family Seeking Nanny...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/22/2020

  • 15 miles away (Merion Station, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Must be willing to practice COVID-19 precautions and CDC practices. Family in Merion Station is seeking a Nanny Educator for 2 school age children. Family loves to play/arts/crafts/ spend time outside. Looking to hire a Nanny Educator who is fun-loving, patient, and creative. M-F 8:30a-5:00p ASAP... More

Hepl with the kids

Posted by Nadege K. on 10/21/2020

  • 23 miles away (Maple Shade, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Maliah loves playing like her brother and her brother sometimes but when she cries know she's hungry, her diaper is wet or feeling sleepy. Maliah is 9 months Mikel is 2 yrs Bath them feed them Potty training Learn with Mikel and sing with him

Part-Time - One Infant - Queen Village

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 15-20 hours/week Start Date: ASAP 2-3 month commitment required Boy: 10 weeks 3-4 days/week (flexible which) between Monday-Friday, 7am-12pm General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep, anything baby-related Infant experience required One dog in the home $18+ an hour depending on... More

Full-Time - 2 Children - Wayne

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 14 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 45 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Girl: 2 years & Boy: 4 years Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep Nut allergy in the home Driver’s license & vehicle required $18+ an... More

Full-Time - 2 Children - Rittenhouse

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 55 hours/week Start Date: January 4th 6 month commitment required with potential to go longer Boy: 4 months & Girl: 4 years Monday-Friday, 7am-6pm Infant experience required General household upkeep, meal prep, laundry, anything baby-related $18+ an hour depending on experience

Nanny Share

Posted by Katy B. on 10/21/2020

  • 9 miles away (King of Prussia, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hey Neighbors! We are looking for a family to do a nanny share with. Our family is Mama, Mommy, M. (2), and our two cats, Percy and Cricket. We are from Chicago and New York and we love the city but we also enjoy hiking and beach days! We value diversity and Mommy works in social justice. Music is... More

Seeking Nanny 2-3 days per week for infant...

Posted by Jessica B. on 10/21/2020

  • 19 miles away (Riverton, NJ)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for child care for our 2 daughters (ages 2 and 3 months) beginning in January/February. Hours would be approximately 7am-5pm and we’re hoping to find someone to watch the girls 2-3 days per week. We could be flexible with days that work best for our nanny. CPR certification... More

Full-Time - 3 Children - Penn Valley

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 14 miles away (Penn Valley, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-Time, 40 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2021, longer preferred Boy/Girl twins: 3 years & Girl: 6 years (in virtual school) Monday-Friday, 7:30am-3:30pm General household upkeep, children's laundry, meal prep Driver's license & car required $18+ an hour... More

Full-Time - 2 Girls - Fitler Square

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 30 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required; longer preferred Girls: 4 & 6 years Monday-Thursday, 9am-4pm Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep, errands, help with virtual school Nut allergy in... More

4 young children from ages 4-9

Posted by Regina I. on 10/20/2020

  • 12 miles away (Huntingdon Valley, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Hi, I’m a stay at home mom who would like to begin working. I need a sitter/nanny for my children. 3 are autistic. Pretty much non verbal and are not yet potty trained although we have been trying for some time now. Their ages are 4,6,6 (1 boy and twin girls). My oldest is 9. I would like to hire... More

Full-time Nanny Needed For 3 Children In...

Posted by Rebecca H. on 10/20/2020

  • 18 miles away (Newtown Square, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a nanny for my 3 kiddos. During the school year, care will be mainly for my busy 2-year-old boy and after school pick up for my 8 year old daughter. My teenage daughter is self sufficient, care would be for occasional driving from sports (non Covid time). Must have own transportation and... More

Babysitter

Posted by Danielle S. on 10/20/2020

  • 19 miles away (Gilbertsville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am going to be working from home January through June and need someone to help with my son. He will be 7 months old in January. I’m hoping to have someone come 5-6 hours a day.

Nanny for two children

Posted by Dana P. on 10/20/2020

  • 20 miles away (Pottstown, PA)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I work at home FT. I cannot work and watch my kids at home at the same time. I have 2 kids (5th grader is doing virtual schooling--light school work help) and a newborn that needs care (bottle feed, burp, change, playtime, nap, etc). I will be able to help during the day here and there, but will... More

10308 Nanny Desired for 9 Year Old

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/20/2020

  • 20 miles away (Clifton Heights, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Jenn. I am a care team associate with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a part time nanny for her 9 year old daughter. Chosen caregiver will have childcare experience. College students encouraged to apply. Bilingual is a plus (Spanish/English). LOCATION: Clifton Heights, PA... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now