JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Chalfont, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Chalfont nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

112 Nanny Jobs Found

Teacher, 2-5 year olds

Posted by Linda B. on 3/1/2017

  • 22 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a co-teacher for our center city preschool in operation for 30+ years, working with children ages 2-5. We require 2 years or more of experience and/or a degree in education or a related field. We are in search of a warm, creative, fun loving, dependable person who wants to join... More

Live Out Nanny in Gwynedd Valley

Posted by Jobs At H. on 3/1/2017

  • 8 miles away (Gwynedd Valley, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Excellent family looking for live out, full time, nanny in Gwynedd Valley. Caring for 1 pre-school aged child and light housekeeping required. Cooking, laundry, errands, and driving child to and from school. Looking for candidate who is available to work into the evenings a few nights a week. ... More

Part-time Nanny for Infant. Evening Hours

Posted by Brian M. on 3/1/2017

  • 23 miles away (Springfield, PA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

6 Month Old Girl Bottle-fed, starting solids Parents work opposite shifts and would need ad hoc assistance on a weekly basis from: 4pm-8pm. Schedule will be given 30 days in advance.

Part time nanny needed for a 6 months old...

Posted by Shirly S. on 3/1/2017

  • 24 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

we have 2 children ages 2 yo and 6 mo. I'm looking for someone to take care of the little one during the day. we are looking for someone 2-3 times a week for 3-4 hours. starting 9 oclock (flexible).

Nanny for 1 5 year old through summer

Posted by Lauren B. on 2/27/2017

  • 24 miles away (Flemington, NJ)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 1 child

HI All, I am looking for a Nanny for my 5 year old. The position would last until the start of next school year. The start time could be either anytime between 12:30-3:30 Mon-Thurs and wrap by 5:30 and include transportation to activities. During the summer I would need full days. Position... More

Bilingual nanny

Posted by Tristina M. on 2/27/2017

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a bilingual nanny to continue with the schedule we have in place in our home. My 5 year old is homeschooled and my 2 year old is a busy body. Both are generally quiet and attentive and quite bright. They already speak and understand basic Spanish because our current nanny has been... More

Experienced Nanny

Posted by Mike H. on 2/27/2017

  • 16 miles away (Washington Crossing, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny needed for infant 4 yo and pretty independent 8 yo. Flexible hrs. CPR certified. With ability to drive and work nights and some weekends.

Full day nanny for 2-3 days a week for a...

Posted by Chris C. on 2/27/2017

  • 22 miles away (Havertown, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is currently 5mo and my partner (his mom) will be going back to work 3 days a week starting April 24th. I work from home (in an attic office) so I will be in the house most of the day. Our requirements for a nanny would be: * Available to work 830-5 * Available to be a nanny in our... More

FT, 12 Week Placement, 2 Children, Haverford

Posted by Marissa R. on 2/27/2017

  • 18 miles away (Haverford, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Full Time 10-12 week placement April 3rd-June 23rd (the current nanny is going on maternity, someone who could flexible with a start date would be ideal) Haverford Pa 19041 I can place ONE nanny to work 6am-6pm OR TWO NANNIES One 6am-9/10/11am then a different nanny 9/10/11am-6pm General... More

Nanny for 3 month old son

Posted by Alison H. on 2/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (Milford, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny to come to our home for 4 days/week and care for our 4 month old son. Must have experience with infants, a non-smoker, and comfortable with pets. This could become a full time position.

Loving nanny needed for our adorable 2...

Posted by Teena K. on 2/28/2017

  • 6 miles away (Jamison, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to view our posting. We are currently in need of a temporary nanny for our 2-year-old son in Jamison. We currently have a nanny who we adore; however she will be taking an undetermined length of time for medical leave towards the end of March. We would prefer... More

Spanish native speaker - Full Time Nanny

Posted by Catherine G. on 2/28/2017

  • 20 miles away (Trenton, NJ)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Our family is looking for a native Spanish-speaking nanny. Fluency in English is a plus. Work schedules change each week so we would be looking for someone who has some flexibility. We have a 3yr old son and 10 mo old son. It is important to us that you read and interact with the children and... More

Looking for nanny/babysitter for newborn...

Posted by Justin D. on 2/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I have just had our first daughter, and we need someone to watch her Monday - Friday for 6-7 hours during the day while we are at work. We may be able to offset our schedules so that less hours are needed, but probably it will be 7 hours hours per day. We're not sure if we can afford... More

Energetic, Honest, and Dependable Nanny...

Posted by Paige C. on 2/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a great nanny to care for our 4-month old (full-time) and two year old (part-time). Our two year old is in school. Animal lovers please apply, we have a dog! Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Preference given to those who love reading to kids. We're looking for a caregiver... More

Part-time nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Kristina M. on 2/26/2017

  • 12 miles away (Ottsville, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to watch our 18 month old son each week Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 7:30am - 4pm starting May 1, 2017. Our son is an active little boy and loves to read, listen to music and explore everything! Light housework and laundry would be appreciated. Experience... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now