Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Reinholds, PA

Sittercity knows Reinholds nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

14 Nanny Jobs Found

Mother’s Helper

Posted by Jaymin P. on 9/16/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

I have two daughters (One little over 3yrs and second one 19 months). I am looking for mother’s helper from 10am to 4pm but flexible with schedule. I am looking for someone who can do activities with my girls, play toys, arts and crafts, etc.

Palmyra - Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Yvette P. on 9/11/2020

  • 24 miles away (Palmyra, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, we are looking for a Covid conscious person to provide in home child care in Palmyra, PA for a 3+ year old girl. Days/ hours: M-F / 9AM to 1PM (flexible). So far we are looking for help until January 2021. Duties include: creative time, structured time for numbers and letters, snacks and... More

Full time nanny for special needs child

Posted by Christina O. on 9/4/2020

  • 20 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny for our 8 year old who has Autism. She is nonverbal but let’s you know what she wants by showing you or signing. (Knowing sign language or prior special needs experience is not required). We would need you to start ASAP.

Experienced Nanny needed

Posted by Courtney W. on 9/4/2020

  • 7 miles away (Mohnton, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I’m going to be looking for a job as a cleaner in the mornings. I would probably be home around Noon or 1pm. Just looking for someone to come sit with my daughter till I get home. Would prefer 5+ years experience. As well as CPR. Must be comfortable with cats. We only have one.

School aged virtual learners

Posted by Ashley S. on 9/1/2020

  • 14 miles away (Leesport, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to stay at my house with my kids while I work to ensure they are doing their virtual schooling.

Nanny needed- 15 month old -3 days a...

Posted by Chelsey F. on 8/31/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello- My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our daughter Tuesday- Thursday’s from 8am-4:30ish. She is currently napping twice a day so we ask for assistance with light housework. We have 2 dogs with a fenced in yard so the individual would need to be comfortable with them as well.

Part-time care for two boys 9 and 11

Posted by Zach G. on 8/28/2020

  • 9 miles away (Reading, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to help Wednesday-Friday from 9:00-4:00. Main focus will be helping with schoolwork and play activities in between.

Oversee children

Posted by Becky R. on 8/28/2020

  • 14 miles away (Five Points, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Help both children during the day. Help with food prep, schooling, laundry, etc. Basic sitter/ nanny duties.

Sitter for 3 children

Posted by Ashley R. on 8/27/2020

  • 16 miles away (Avon, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Need sitter to monitor virtual learning one day a week. Children will be learning remotely but may need some assistance and guidance. Twins are ten years old and other child is eight years old. Looking for someone who is available either Thursdays or Fridays.

Flexible In Home Nanny

Posted by Trisha R. on 8/26/2020

  • 9 miles away (Richland, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to help watch our 3 children (2,4,&6yr old) for three days a week. We currently anticipate needing only care for our 2 yr old in the morning, and then adding care for our 4 yr old in the afternoon when he returns from Preschool. But if schools shut down we would be... More

Professional & Caring Nanny Needed For...

Posted by Jacqlyn M. on 8/23/2020

  • 20 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a reliable and supportive individual to lend a hand in our Lancaster City home. While this is primarily a childcare position, some general housekeeping (laundry, dishes, light cleaning) will also be required. We're looking for someone who loves to empower kids - our ideal... More

Best Kids

Posted by Anj'a B. on 8/22/2020

  • 20 miles away (Douglassville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I have three children ages 3,5, and 7. I will need help with the kids when they get home from school. The 3 year old will need to be watched while I am working from home. My husband and I can handle bath time. I just need helping hands during the day and after school when the kids get home. So I can... More

Seeking part time Nanny/Sitter

Posted by Brett M. on 8/19/2020

  • 25 miles away (Lyndell, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Looking for a part time Nanny/Sitter, Monday - Friday 9 AM - 1PM, starting August 31st, more hours to be added potentially. We have a 2-year-old daughter and 3-month-old son. Most of the responsibility will be with my 2-year-old, my wife and I will be working from home so this allows for... More

Long-Term Afternoon Nanny

Posted by Lindsey R. on 7/26/2020

  • 23 miles away (Glenmoore, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My husband Erik and I are expecting our first child- a little girl- in mid September. I will be on maternity leave through the end of the year. Ideally, we’d like to have our nanny start to come over to get used to the routine, and to allow our daughter to get comfortable with the person, before... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now