Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Saltsburg, PA

Sittercity knows Saltsburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

3 days a week nanny

Posted by Ken H. on 9/22/2020

  • 16 miles away (New Kensington, PA)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of regularly scheduled care for our 2 children 3 days a week. Light house keeping will be involved and most importantly our eldest childs distance learning program. We will require someone to travel to our home to execute our game plan in house for the children.

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Mary Rose D. on 9/17/2020

  • 25 miles away (Penn Hills, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full time nanny for an adorable infant! We need help during the day during normal working hours (8-5) M-F. Some extra help around the house (light cleaning, laundry, and meal prep) would be extra appreciated!

Sitter/Nanny Needed

Posted by Phil O. on 9/16/2020

  • 16 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Pittsburgh. We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Pittsburgh. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and who does not smoke. 1 child, 7 months - 3 years 1 child, 7 - 11 years 1 child, 4 - 6 years * Our 5 and 7 year old... More

Full time nanny in Highland Park

Posted by Rebecca M. on 9/16/2020

  • 25 miles away (East Liberty, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny for our 2 boys (2.5 and 4 years old) at our home in Highland Park. We have been careful about social distancing, and are looking for someone who is doing the same. We do have 2 dogs, so we need someone who is comfortable around dogs (we will be home to... More

Sitter/nanny for 3 school aged children

Posted by Dara M. on 9/8/2020

  • 20 miles away (Verona, PA)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone to assist during the day around 3-5 days per week during the kids’ virtual learning Help with school work Kids ages: 6, 9, 11 Driving not required right now to any activities due to virtual learning but may be needed later First aid and CPR a plus but not required

Childcare while I work from home

Posted by Pamela D. on 9/8/2020

  • 16 miles away (New Kensington, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I am in search of a sitter to watch my infant and toddler in my home while I am working. My daughter is 21 months and my son will be almost three months. Looking for someone that can prepare snacks and lunch, clean up toys after playing and provide fun engaging activities for the kiddos! I will be... More

Part-time morning nanny

Posted by Samantha O. on 8/30/2020

  • 14 miles away (Greensburg, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny for two kids aged 2 and 5. Able to engage in toddler activities and assist 5 year old with navigating virtual learning. We are looking for someone to facilitate lunch time for both kids and nap time for the 2 year old.

Part time nanny for infant son

Posted by Nikki L. on 8/28/2020

  • 21 miles away (N Versailles, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to watch our son 3 days a week. Monday’s, Tuesday’s and Friday’s while we are at work. He will be 2 and a half months old when the job starts. We do have two dogs but you would only have to interact with one of them. We would like someone who is CPR certified or have... More

General care

Posted by Joe S. on 8/27/2020

  • 13 miles away (Latrobe, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part time general care of a 3 yo boy. Both parents work and will need someone to fill a few hours to keep him occupied and keep an eye on him

TWO FULL DAYS OF CARE

Posted by Melissa E. on 8/27/2020

  • 13 miles away (Murrysville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have one child who is eight years old and in 3rd grade. IN THE EVENT SCHOOLS BECOME VIRTUAL AGAIN, my family will need a caregiver from 7am to approx. 6pm two days per week. It will be the SAME two days, but I have not decided which two and I am open to a caregivers needs/schedule. Care would... More

Part-Time Nanny for 2 Kids

Posted by Greg M. on 8/27/2020

  • 20 miles away (Ford City, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Ford City family needs a part-time nanny during work week (days flexible). Must love kids (9 mo & 5yr)! Our ideal match would help our son with his school lessons and perform some light tidying. Animal lovers please apply (we have outdoor pets)! We have 15 acres to help entertain the kids!

School Pick up and Early Evening Care 2...

Posted by Sara O. on 8/26/2020

  • 13 miles away (Murrysville, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a caregiver to pick my daughters up from middle and elementary school and potentially high school or practice. 3 girls, 9, 11, 14 Transportation, snack, get homework started, set up for virtual music lesson, possibly pick up or drop off from sports practice

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now