JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Vandergrift, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Vandergrift nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

14 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny needed for three year old...

Posted by Lisa S. on 12/6/2016

  • 21 miles away (GBG, PA)
  • $25–35/hr
  • 5+ children

I need a full time nanny. I have six children ranging in age from three to twenty. My three year old will require the most care. I have two thirteen year old girls that will need cared for after school and occasional transportation to and from various activities.

Mothers helper

Posted by Avi I. on 12/4/2016

  • 22 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Mothers helper with experience with babies and toddlers who is able to help in the mornings before school and after school.

part time nanny

Posted by Sangita C. on 11/30/2016

  • 22 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nanny for our 6 year old son. He is in 1st grade. We need someone for after school pick up and 4 weekend days a month.

Looking for experienced care giver with...

Posted by Elizabeth C. on 11/28/2016

  • 17 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am starting back at school in January and am looking for a sitter to watch my 4 month old for approx 10 hours per week in the morning and approx 10 hours per week in the evening. This is an estimate-- Could be more, could be less. I have to figure out my schedule first. Will most likely be... More

Part-time Sitter/Nanny for Two School-Age...

Posted by Ruth C. on 11/28/2016

  • 21 miles away (Allison Park, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My name is Ruth, and I am an almost full time attorney. My husband Bill is an engineer. We live in Allison Park, PA/Hampton Township. We are looking for weekday help for our two kids (Will, age 10 and Zoey, age 9). Primarily, we are looking for help after school, from around 3:15 pm (the bus arrives... More

Nanny for 2 boys - mt lebanon

Posted by Vita F. on 11/25/2016

  • 20 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need a nanny for my 1.5 and almost 6 year old boys. The 6 year old is in kindergarten and will need to be picked up at 1130 every day. I can do drop off in the mornings. The 1.5 year old naps for 2 hours in the afternoon so it is a manageable position. Well behaved and pleasant boys. Must not call... More

Childcare Needed for 3yo and 1yo

Posted by Mandie R. on 11/24/2016

  • 23 miles away (Millvale, PA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a combination of part time or a full time nanny for my two children. Your house preferred. You are welcome to bring your own child/children.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Mandie R. on 11/23/2016

  • 23 miles away (Millvale, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for 1yo and 3yo. Will be responsible for getting 3 yo to preschool three days a week. We are open to a nanny share or a mom bringing her own children.

Part-time transportation and help needed...

Posted by Ola O. on 11/12/2016

  • 16 miles away (Monroeville, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone to help take our kids to school at 7:30 am and from school at 3pm. After school help may be added if willing and available.

Need a full time nanny for My 14 month old...

Posted by Pragathi D. on 11/11/2016

  • 16 miles away (Monroeville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

14 month old son Need weekday nanny care Child is very active but shy with strangers Need help with teaching him alphabets, shapes, numbers etc

Infant care in Greenfield

Posted by Jake B. on 11/9/2016

  • 24 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

3 month old infant. Would prefer childcare at Nanny's house. Must be safe, and near Greenfield. Would prefer CPR certified.

Part time nanny needed for six month old...

Posted by Megan E. on 11/7/2016

  • 23 miles away (Millvale, PA)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to care for our six month+ old starting sometime early next year on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from approximately 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. It could be at our house or yours, depending on proximity. We are located in the Ross Township/Shaler/Millvale area.

Infant/housekeeping/meal prep

Posted by Lily G. on 11/24/2016

  • 22 miles away (Shadyside, PA)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for someone to help us with an infant (8 weeks old) as well as with light housekeeping work like laundry, dishes, light cleaning and meal preparation. The position will be weekdays while my husband and I are at work and occasional weekend nights. Would be ideal if you are... More

Full time nanny for baby under 1

Posted by Dana F. on 10/10/2016

  • 20 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Will need full time care starting December 2016 in Shadyside. 730 am to 4pm typical hours, but may vary slightly.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now