Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Swarthmore, PA

Sittercity knows Swarthmore nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny

Posted by Gary K. on 10/21/2019

  • 18 miles away (Fort Washington, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 kids (6, 3 & 1). Middle child has some special needs. Transportation for kids is a must. Looking for someone very experienced.

In Home Nanny for 6 Month Old Needed 2...

Posted by Ali V. on 10/21/2019

  • 23 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking in home nanny for my 6 month old son two days a week, of which I will be working from home. As of now, days would be Tuesday and Thursday. Standard hours would be 730a to 430p. 5 years experience preferred, CPR and first aid certified. Must be comfortable with dogs. Additional... More

Full-Time, One Infant, Center City

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full-Time, 45-50 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Ten-month commitment required with possibility to go longer Girl: 2 months Monday-Friday, 7:45am-5:30pm Additional hours available for date nights Infant experience required General household upkeep, children’s laundry, anything else... More

Looking for nanny on Wednesdays only

Posted by Sarah M. on 10/21/2019

  • 10 miles away (Mid City East, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

My parents usually take our kids every Wednesday (they are in school the rest of the week). However, my parents are off for a 6 month travel adventure and so we are looking for someone who has the schedule and interest to do every Wednesday (8am-5:30pm) with our two young kids. In addition, we'd... More

Looking for creative, after-school nanny,...

Posted by Michael B. on 10/21/2019

  • 17 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to pick my son up from school, at 330pm, and watch until I get home from work. Usually between 6-7pm, but schedule can shift a little. I'm looking for someone who can stick around thru the school year, but preferably longer. My wife passed away a few years ago, and it's always... More

Nanny for 2 young kids

Posted by Stephanie H. on 10/21/2019

  • 21 miles away (Voorhees, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My kids are 1 and 3. I have an upcoming trip in December and my husband will need help for 3or 4 days while he’s at work. This could be up to 12 hour days with both kids since he leaves for work early (630am). I could also use the extra help on occasion when I need to run errands and for date nights. More

Part-time nanny needed for 2 girls in...

Posted by Arayel O. on 10/21/2019

  • 6 miles away (Garnet Valley, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an energetic, creative sitter to help care for our 4 and 7-year-old girls. Most days will be 1pm-6pm with occasional later evenings. We would need help in the evening one weekend per month as well. Hours will average about 25 per week. Our girls are energetic and quite creative. They... More

Part-Time, Household Manager/Nanny, 3...

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/22/2019

  • 14 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Part-Time, 25-30 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2020 with option to stay longer Twin Boys: 8 years & Girl: 6 years Monday-Thursday, 1pm (flexible start time until 2:30pm if need to start later)-8pm Friday flexible if wanting more hours Nut allergy in... More

Part-Time, Afternoons, 2 Kids, W Mount Airy

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/22/2019

  • 14 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 12-20 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2020 Girl: 15 years & Boy: 11 years 4-5 days/week between Monday-Friday Hours are as follows: Monday - 4:30-7pm Tuesday – 4:00-9pm Wednesday – 3:30-7pm Thursday – 4:00-7pm Friday – 3:30-7pm One overnight per month... More

Warm and Enthusiastic Nanny

Posted by Vamil P. on 10/22/2019

  • 3 miles away (Brookhaven, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Searching for a dependable loving caregiver to join our family for a long term position. Txt max at Five Zero 5 5 9 Six Zero 4 2 Two. Private room and Bathroom, Wifi, and meals with a small salary included

End Day by 430/5pm! Work FT For Top Salary...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/20/2019

  • 16 miles away (Flourtown, PA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

FT working parents in Flourtown, PA 19031 seek a FT nanny to care for 3 boys ages 1yo, 3.5yo (in school PT mornings) and 6.5yo (in school FT). Schedule is Mon.-Fri. 46 hrs/wk. Work 3 days a week 7am-5pm and 2 days a week 8:30am-4:30pm. Schedule known at least one week in advance. Mom works... More

TOP SALARY! UP to $1100 per week. Care for...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/20/2019

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $16–24/hr
  • 2 children

FT working parents in Chestnut Hill, PA seek a FT live in/live out nanny for infant twins. Job starts FEB 2020. Must have extensive infant experience. Sched. is 45-50 hrs/wk. Must be able to work Mon - Sun working 5 days/wk with 2 days off, shifts are 8-12 hr shifts. Must be able to start as... More

Live in nanny

Posted by Monai B. on 10/20/2019

  • 20 miles away (Manor, DE)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone that is specialize in dealing with Children of autism and being able to juggle two toddlers I have a three and a two year old my 3 year old is the one with autism I need someone that is patient kind and very knowledgeable of toddlers as well as children with autism

"40 hours per week! End Day By 3:30pm...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/19/2019

  • 7 miles away (Newtown Square, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Family in Newtown Square, PA (Delaware County) seeks to hire a full-time mother’s helper to work 40 hours per week Monday-Friday providing care for a 5yo, 2.5yo, and 5 month old. School year schedule is 730am-330pm and summer hours are 830-430pm. Excellent Salary! Up to $800 per week gross... More

$15-$17/hr full time 50+ hours/week nanny...

Posted by Allison H. on 10/19/2019

  • 24 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

Children: Full-time Infant; Part-time Child 10yo & Child 9yo Pet: Goldendoodle, 18mos Beginning in mid-January, we will have a need for a full-time nanny to support in the care of our son (EDD 10/22) in our home. We also have two boys school age that are in need of part-time care (shared 50/50... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now