JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Swarthmore, PA

Sittercity knows Swarthmore babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

165 Babysitting Jobs Found

Occasional babysitter needed.

Posted by Teisha F. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Newport, DE)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 boys. My oldest is 7. My youngest is 3 1/2. During school time hours I will only need help with my youngest. Otherwise I will need occasional help with both of them. I said I'm looking for someone to do light housekeeping as well, that's basically helping the boys clean up after themselves.... More

Babysitter needed for date nights, dr...

Posted by Colleen M. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Our daughters are one and three. The one year old is still in diapers but besides that there is not much special care needed. CPR certification is a plus!


Posted by Torrey C. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $99/hr
  • 1 child

We need assistance 3 days per week in the morning, afternoon, or evening. An estimate 9 hours per week for 1000 dollars. The empathetic caregiver will be responsible for performing the following: companionship, medication reminders, transportation, housekeeping, and groceries & shopping for my... More

Babysitting my crazy toddler

Posted by Amy W. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Media, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a reliable sitter to watch our son occasionally when our work shifts get crazy. I tend to pick up a lot of weekend work and my husband has been running around as well! We defiantly need someone to help watch our goofy kid when our schedules don’t match up. Maybe once or twice a... More

Summer Care in my Home

Posted by John W. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 4 children

I am looking for someone to babysit my kids over the summer vacation period. I have 4 kids (ages 8, 11, 13 & 14), the two younger ones really need to be babysat and the two older are very self sufficient. For summer activities we join the local YMCA pool (all four kids are green bands), the kids... More

Just looking for some time, and maybe a...

Posted by Daniel M. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We would like to find someone that could watch our 3yr old son and 5 month old daughter for a few hours a couple times a week...or occasionally. Just looking to get a few other things done outside the house and give my wife and I some more time together. Wouldn't mind a date night now and again... More

Sitter needed for this Thursday, April...

Posted by Theophilia T. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Sitter needed for 3 yr old child. Additional duties needed: potty training provide already prepared snacks and meals (meals will be prepared by the parents)

I’m. Like with. Work. Baby. I love baby

Posted by Afsaneh H. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Exton, PA)
  • $7/hr
  • 2 children

I’m. Mom. I’m. 3 child. My son. Is. 27. Yars old. His a Dr. my son. 23. Yars old his in engineer. My daughter is 11 yars old. I’m. Happy. Family. But. I’m. Lonely I’m. Vary. Happy. A job with baby. I’m. 52 yars old I’m. Farm. Parshan. Thanks. So much. See... More

After school care for Fall 2018

Posted by Alexandra G. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Downingtown, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for after school care for my 3 children (10, 12 and 13 years old) for 3 days a week. Job details include homework help, feeding them already prepared meals and transport to local karate studio. We are also looking for coverage for several weeks over the summer.

what i need

Posted by Shawn L. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Echelon, NJ)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter for 2 hours a day 2 days a week. I need my children woken up, dressed and ready for thier mom to pick them up in the AM.

Before school sitter needed for two children

Posted by Jessica S. on 4/19/2018

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to get our children ready for school in the morning and drive them to school on average 3 days a week (7AM-9AM). We have a 7 year old son and 5 year old daughter. We may occasionally need help with picking them up from school as well. We live in Wynnewood, PA . Overall,... More

Occasional sitter with future steady work

Posted by Charilyn H. on 4/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Monroeville, NJ)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

I'm looking for a sitter for date nights and possible back-up to start. This job is for 3 girls ages 6 yrs old, 3 years old, & 9 months. The 3 year old has some physical delays. We are looking to find our perfect fit that could turn into more steady work in the future. I'm looking for someone that... More

Part time nanny/babysitter needed for 5...

Posted by Chantel R. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–40/hr
  • 2 children

Our son is a 5 year old energetic boy. We are looking for someone available from April 30th through May 11th who can have him to school by 8:25am, pick him up at 3:00pm sharp, and hang out at home with him until about 5 pm. Help with homework, snack, and LOTS of playing are essential. We also have... More

Need local sitter for date nights and events

Posted by Sadonna L. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a sitter for an independent 7 year old boy. Must be trustworthy, experienced and comfortable around a large dog. The perfect sitter will have their own transportation to get to the Plymouth Meeting area.

After School Sitter Needed for Two Boys

Posted by Lisa E. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Voorhees, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are loving parents of two boys, 8 and 10 years old, in Voorhees, NJ seeking a part-time babysitter for care after school, and after camp this summer, Monday-Thursday, from 3:30 p.m. -6:30 (or 7 p.m. latest) as well as an occasional Saturday night starting June 1st. Although both are in school... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now