Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in North Providence, RI

Sittercity knows North Providence nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

43 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Gerard G. on 10/24/2020

  • 10 miles away (S Attleboro, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I need someone to watch our 5 month old boy Mondays-Wednesday 12-6PM. Work will mostly include interacting with the baby and washing baby bottles and from time to time baby laundry.

Full time nanny in Walpole for pre-K twins

Posted by Emily K. on 10/22/2020

  • 23 miles away (Walpole, MA)
  • $19–24/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a trustworthy, mature and covid-responsible nanny to bring needed structure and thoughtful variety to our daughters' weekdays while both parents work from home (out of the way of shared spaces). Age appropriate play and learning, meals/snacks, cleanup after day's activities. Driver's... More

10943 Nanny for 2 Children - Day Shift

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/22/2020

  • 11 miles away (Woonsocket, RI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, my name is Angell. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a nanny for her two daughters, grades 1 & 3. Mom works from home. A retiree or a college student preferred. While the girls are doing work, a college student is free to do their own school work.... More

Nanny for 7 month old baby boy in wrentham

Posted by Jess C. on 10/21/2020

  • 16 miles away (Wrentham, MA)
  • $19/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am looking for a long term nanny to become a part of our family. I have a 7 month old son. We are looking for help Monday’s, Wednesday, and Thursday’s 9am-5pm. I’d love to hear from you if interested. We do have 2 sweet cats in our home.

Daytime care for Infant and Pre-school age...

Posted by Janine H. on 10/21/2020

  • 17 miles away (Norton, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Children are 8 months (boy) and 3.5 yr old (girl). Looking for care weekdays 9-5, Mon-Fri (Full Time) or Tues - Thurs (Part Time). Ideal candidate would be comfortable making snacks and lunch along with light housework (cleaning up after meals/activities) and planning educational and fun activities... More

Full time nanny for 3 fun, happy children

Posted by Robin M. on 10/20/2020

  • 11 miles away (Barrington, RI)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a nanny for Monday-Friday, 8-5 to care for our 2, 4, and 6 year old. We are open to finding two people with complementary schedules if they are the right fit, to work around college class schedules as needed. We are doing a learning pod with one other family, and responsibilities include... More

2 days a week for 2yr old girl, and 4 yr...

Posted by Bob F. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (North Easton, MA)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, Our two children were previously in daycare (pre-pandemic), and have since been splitting time with family (grandparents). One of their grandparents need to undergo shoulder surgery and we are looking for someone to watch the children in our home. I am working from home so I am available... More

9459- Active Nanny for Three Providence,...

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/19/2020

  • 2 miles away (Providence, RI)
  • $17/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, my name is Vientese. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients is looking a part time active Nanny for their 6, 4 and 1 year old children. LOCATION: Providence, RI 02904 SCHEDULE: Monday-Friday for 6 hours a day between the hours of 8:30am to 3:30pm DUTIES: Assisting with... More

Remote Learning Tutor/Caregiver For Three...

Posted by Rachel C. on 10/18/2020

  • 23 miles away (Sharon, MA)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking: Tutor/caregiver to facilitate remote learning W-F Responsibilities: Help w/ use of laptops/iPads during class meetings w/ teachers via Zoom, etc. Help access/complete/submit class assignments & engage in other learning activities Outside learning time, act as supervising caregiver,... More

Full time position for 2 girls (4 & 7)

Posted by Courtney H. on 10/17/2020

  • 25 miles away (East Walpole, MA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking Energetic Nanny for 2 girls in need of help with in home remote learning while having FUN! Anticipated start date of 10/26/20. M-F 830-430 ***Important info to know*** My eldest daughter is remote learning from home M,T, W and in school Transported by bus Thurs and Friday therefore... More

Nanny Educator needed for 2 families in...

Posted by Boston Baby Nurse &. on 10/16/2020

  • 24 miles away (Medfield, MA)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 4 children

Medfield family is looking for a Nanny Educator from 8:00am-3:00pm, M-F. Applicants MUST be at least 21yo, have 3+ years experience, be socially distancing, non-smoker and willing to commit to the school year. There are 2 families involved who both have a 5yo and a 3yo. The 5 year olds will be... More

Nanny for 2 children

Posted by Jessica F. on 10/16/2020

  • 15 miles away (Bellingham, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, Thanks for visiting our profile. We are a new family of 4 looking for a nanny with infant experience. I will be returning to work in a few weeks from my maternity leave and our daughter will be 3 months by then. Our 6 year old son is in school remotely here at home and is very independent... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Children in Mansfield

Posted by Jaci C. on 10/15/2020

  • 17 miles away (Mansfield, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We’re looking for a nanny to come 2-3 days a week to watch our girls while I work from home/ run errands. Our girls are 10 months and 2.5 years old. Days are flexible.

Nanny/Sitter for Daytime care, including...

Posted by Edward G. on 10/15/2020

  • 22 miles away (Portsmouth, RI)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I am in need of supplemental care and distance learning support for my son starting sometime in early November...potentially as soon as 11/1. My son is a VERY energetic 5 year old doing Kindergarten in a remote learning environment. A notional day would start 15 or so minutes before his... More

New to RI looking for a Nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Becky C. on 10/14/2020

  • 13 miles away (Coventry, RI)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I have 3 kiddos, ages 7, 6 and 18 mos. We both work from home (for now) and we are looking for a nanny to help us 3-4 weekdays a week (flexible). Duties desired include helping with virtual learning (1st and 2nd grade), care for 18 mo, prepare lunch and snacks, nap time, walks, games,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now