JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pickens, South Carolina

Sittercity knows Pickens nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny for toddler

Posted by Melanie P. on 3/23/2017

  • 23 miles away (Williamston, SC)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to care for our daughter who is 14 months old. We are looking for 2-3 days a week from around 7:30-2:30. We do have a small dog in the home (hypoallergenic). I prepare her meals and snacks. We are looking for someone willing to follow a general schedule for our daughter.

Nanny/Mother's Helper needed for 3 year...

Posted by Bari S. on 3/20/2017

  • 19 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny/mother's helper for our 3 year old son and our soon to be newborn twins. Hours would be roughly 8am - 4pm Monday - Friday, and would extend well past the summer months. Duties to include driving the 3 year old to and from school, assisting with twins care and... More

Nanny for 2 year old.

Posted by Marsha K. on 3/18/2017

  • 24 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny to care for my daughter in my home 2 afternoons to early evenings per week. My current nanny will be providing some adjacent care until she transitions into her maternity leave after which she has expressed an interest in not wanting to come back to work. My daughter likes... More

Care for a 4 year old

Posted by Andrea T. on 3/16/2017

  • 7 miles away (Six Mile, SC)
  • $90–125/week
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for someone to care for our 4 year old son while we work. Pay is negotiable I was unsure what to put as I feel it is something to discuss with potential provider. Often is in not 5 days a week as I work swing shifts and will get different days off during the week. On... More

Nanny for infant

Posted by Monica M. on 3/15/2017

  • 9 miles away (Easley, SC)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a responsible dedicated experienced nanny to care for my 3month old daughter in my home. Must be patient and gently as well as trustworthy and discreet as you will be in my home alone for most of the day

Looking for a full time Nanny

Posted by Amber S. on 3/14/2017

  • 11 miles away (Easley, SC)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Hopeful for the right person to be with us 30-40 hours per week! We will work collaboratively to get kids to extracurriculars during the day and playtime, fed and bathed each night. Thank you for considering being apart of our family!

Nanny for my daughter

Posted by Jolie B. on 3/12/2017

  • 20 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Someone to watch my 2 year old daughter and help with the dogs. We have 2 small dogs and a large dog.

You need to be caring, athletic, and kind

Posted by Caty C. on 3/4/2017

  • 22 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 girls, one is 12, one is 10, and 8 . We have 2 cats. One is okay. And nice. And the other is old and and fat!

Nanny or babysitter for a 9 and 10yr old

Posted by Leshonda K. on 3/2/2017

  • 20 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone who can get my kids @ 6:30 and get them to the bus stop/ school. I have to be @ work @7am. Possibility of needing biweekly weekend childcare in home for 6 am to 4pm. Also be able to do light housework after child drop off for school.

Nanny share for 2 infants

Posted by Amy S. on 2/27/2017

  • 20 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a Nanny share for 2 families with soon to have infant boys both in the Augusta Street area. Need will be starting in mid September for full time Nanny. Would like to meet and discuss schedule as it may vary. CPR and First Aid certified with infant experience.

Looking for a multi use nanny

Posted by Gabriela A. on 2/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Taylors, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello. I am looking for a nanny to take care of my children, a 6 year old boy and a 3 year old girl. I need this person to be available from 3:30- or 4 pm until 7:30 pm, 3 to 4 times per week and sometimes on weekends. The nanny will also help with ironing, cooking and give baths to the children.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now