JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Seymour, Tennessee

Sittercity knows Seymour nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny for legally blind 8 year old

Posted by Deborah T. on 5/24/2017

  • 24 miles away (Farragut, TN)
  • $7–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone for my 8 year old granddaughter. She can see some but not much. Need someone to care for her while I work now that school is out. We do have a pool so someone that has CPR and First Aid training and swimming ability. She is very energetic and talks ALOT! Can maneuever very well... More

Long term. Full time. Sitter needed for 3...

Posted by Danielle G. on 5/13/2017

  • 24 miles away (Farragut, TN)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We are a full of fun family. 2 moms, 3 kids, 3 dogs, 1pig, 1snake and tons of laughter. We both work and need a long term sitter to be with our loving kids when we can not. Our children need a consistent schedule and a person who understands engagement with love and boundaries is key to a fun,... More

Triplet mama needing a fulltime helper for...

Posted by Nada M. on 5/12/2017

  • 21 miles away (Knoxville, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a fulltime assistant the week of June 11-17 while my husband is out of town. We have triplets who will be 10 months old at that time, as well as a small dog. The hours are negotiable, but the more you can be here, the better. This is a new experience for me, so if you are... More

Need a nanny

Posted by Jessica Z. on 5/11/2017

  • 21 miles away (Knoxville, TN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny to help out with our son Bryson I don't like to give a lot of info on sits like this until I meet the person I would like to talk to some one in person or on the phone

Basic Care

Posted by Stephanie D. on 5/5/2017

  • 12 miles away (Sevierville, TN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I just need basic care for our 5 month old son. My boyfriend's schedule overlaps with my own. I need someone who will provide safe care, perhaps a bottle or two, diaper changing, and some interaction. He is a very easy baby, very happy, and affectionate. The days would be Thursday-Saturday,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now