Sittercity home

Part-time sitter that can handle a 21 month old and a 9 month old

Posted by Denise R. on 5/19/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
  • $25.00 - $25.00 per hour

We are a calm, peaceful family that appreciates order and a routine for our children. We love to socialize and get to know our nanny, as they are a very important part of our lives and our children’s lives. We want someone long term most likely 1-2 yrs min. and who can take on more hours as needed. We also would love to find someone that would go on family vacations with us to help with our kids. They will be paid a negotiated amount, and all travel accommodations and food will be taken care of.
We want someone that can help our kids learn and play and take a kind and sweet approach to them both. We want someone that will go to the pool with us in the summer as well as take the kids to the park with Laura (mother). We are very strict to a schedule as the kids thrive on the schedule. The schedule is to be adhered to unless unforeseen circumstances prevent it. Timeliness and tidiness and personal hygiene are of utmost importance. Consistency in schedule and showing up for work is a must.
Additional duties include: keeping both children's room tidy and clean. children laundry, washed, folded, and put away. All baby duties

Hours are 8:30am - 5:30pm, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday


  • Multiples experience


  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Part-time sitter...

Weekly Part-Time

$25.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now