JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Grandview, Texas

Sittercity knows Grandview nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Need some to watch my boys

Posted by Lacey F. on 4/11/2017

  • 14 miles away (Cleburne, TX)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 3 children

I have 4 boys the oldest will be in school till 3:50 he rides bus home, the other three are really easy they are great with just watching TV or playing in room, they love to play outside if environment and weather is good. Either my home or yours! Don't mind either one!!

Part time nanny/sitter

Posted by Whitney D. on 4/11/2017

  • 20 miles away (Briaroaks, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a part time night shift nurse looking for a couple hours of childcare help at my home the mornings after I work. It would be 1-2 times a week for 4-5 hours. I have 2 boys - a toddler and a 3 month old.

Experienced Nanny for 4mo old

Posted by Jennifer C. on 4/8/2017

  • 19 miles away (Midlothian, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an experienced nanny to care for our baby when I return to work in January 2018. Expected due date is 8/28/2017 and I will be on maternity leave through year end. We do plan to schedule visits to observe interaction and let nanny become familiar with our son/schedule prior to my... More

Part time nanny for three kids

Posted by Ann D. on 4/4/2017

  • 20 miles away (Briaroaks, TX)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 3 children

My kids are 12,9, and 7. I need someone to engage them in activities three days a week. You would need to prepare breakfast and lunches. Also drive to summer camps Ana activities. Should know how to swim and be comfortable spending time with the kids in a pool. My son, 12, has autism. He is... More

Nanny for the Weekends

Posted by Kim A. on 3/27/2017

  • 19 miles away (Midlothian, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for Saturday and Sunday. This will be regular hours like 8-5 for at least a few months, maybe more. The children will need to do home work and chores in addition to regular play.. They will need meals prepared. We also have a Chihuahua. They will need to be comfortable with her.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now