JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

1-Weekend Day Care for 2 Boys - Leander, TX

Posted by Karla B. on 9/25/2016

Start date: 10/30/2016

  • 1293 miles away (Leander, TX)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Karla B.

Hello, I am looking for someone to help me out on Sundays. I work on Sunday from 7a-3:30p. My husband is going to be starting a job that will require some travel so I would like someone who can be flexible to come as needed. My boys are 18-months and 5 years old. They are very easy kids! They just need to have a full belly and a some attention to be happy. If possible, I would really like someone who can do some light cleaning around the house (dusting, sweeping, mopping) and who can cook a little, just for the kids (sandwiches, mac & cheese). It would be awesome, if you could speak/teach spanish to the boys. We have a dog, she is 12 years old and although she looks tough (Catahoula/Pit Bull Mix) she is the sweetest girl. The boys like to ride on her and she has never been aggressive to them or anyone else. She is also very easy, she mainly naps all day but does need to be let out in our backyard, 1-2 times per day.

Jump to Top

1-Weekend Day...

1293 miles away (Leander, TX)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now