JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Newark, TX

Sittercity knows Newark nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

16 Nanny Jobs Found

Before and after School sitter needed for...

Posted by Swapnil M. on 6/20/2018

  • 23 miles away (Southlake, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I would be needing sitter for 2 yr and 4 yr old . pref 2-3 hours in the morning and 2 hours evening .Daycare drop off and pick up needed. I have a dog - golden doodle - super friendly . Light household work / cleaning appreciated

Weekday work hour nanny needed for our...

Posted by Evan F. on 6/17/2018

  • 20 miles away (Roanoke, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny with infant experience for our 7 month old baby girl. She is a sweetheart, and is now eating solid foods, as well as continuing to breastfeed. She has no special considerations, and is just learning to crawl and interact with many different things in her world. Wife works at home,... More

Part Time Mommy Help with potential Full Time

Posted by Jimmy J. on 6/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 5 1/2 month old infant boy with another on the way. Dad works full-time, Mom stay at home. We would like to start with 3 days a week infant care/Mom-help with the opportunity to grow into full-time when second child arrives. Light cleaning/house maintenance, cooking, infant... More

Permanent Babysitter/ Nanny

Posted by Zena M. on 6/7/2018

  • 17 miles away (Keller, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I will be staying at home with you and helping guide you. We would like to find a nanny for our 1 and 4-year-old. I'm also due with twins late July/ Early August. Meals, outings and travel will be paid for. Need someone to help in the mornings, getting them up, meal prepared just for them, playing... More

Transportation/sick care/date-night

Posted by Amanda M. on 6/3/2018

  • 21 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $50/week
  • 3 children

Hi we are looking for a loving, compassionate, well qualified, patient, and experienced caregiver who has experience with infants, preschool, and elementary aged children with first aid and CPR training. We have a 6 year old, 3 year old, and 9 month old who are all easy going and pretty layed back.... More

3 Days a week for my 3.5 year old son

Posted by Natalia S. on 6/13/2018

  • 18 miles away (Keller, TX)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I need someone that is young and fun. Ideally I'd like a college age student that has their own car so that you guys can go out and do things. He is just starting to potty train, hoping that he'll be good by August but help with that would be great. I would like this person to be creative and... More

Summertime Nanny

Posted by Jennifer W. on 6/12/2018

  • 9 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to babysit two boys during the work week and do some light cleaning, possibly errands, and take the boys to summertime activities. I have a wonderful 9 year old son who has ADHD and can be somewhat of a challenge at times and a wonderful 3 year old . Please contact me if interested... More

Infant day care needed

Posted by Blake D. on 6/7/2018

  • 18 miles away (Keller, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are hoping to find a day sitter for our 3 month old girl starting in January 2019. We will be needing Monday-Friday care during normal work hours. Husband has flexible schedule and will work from home occasionally. Two large but friendly dogs will stay outside most of the time. Will need... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Alyssa D. on 5/29/2018

  • 12 miles away (Haslet, TX)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking nanny 1-2 days per week for 7&3 yr old girls. Days rotate but for summer Mon -thurs 7:30a~6pm. Some weeks are only 1 day, rarely 3 days. Pick up from school needed in fall. We live in Haslet. Please contact me if any interest! Looking for someone to start in next couple weeks, but def want... More

Part Time Fun loving and reliable Nanny...

Posted by Anju M. on 5/29/2018

  • 23 miles away (Grapevine, TX)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a fun loving, trust worthy, experienced and reliable nanny for 2.5 year old toddler. A genuine love for kids is a must. Pay would be $8-10/hr Working hours: 8:30 am to 12:30pm (or till toddler naps) Educational playing, talking, reading etc Play in the backyard as weather... More

Care giver for a 4 year old with autism.

Posted by Brenda C. on 5/27/2018

  • 21 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Shares include getting him ready for Therapy in the morning driving him to therapy at 9:00 am and picking him up at 4:00 pm at Chil Study Center. Then bathing, feeding and put him to sleep. Afternoon hours 4-8 pm

PT experienced Nanny needed for 3 kids-...

Posted by Erin M. on 6/10/2018

  • 23 miles away (Hurst, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a mature, experienced Nanny to watch our 3 sons (9yr, 2yr, 9mo) approximately 24-32hrs/week during the summer. Our 9yr old will occasionally be at a camp, in which case, care would only be needed for 2 boys. Light housework may be requested during naptime, such as sweeping, steam... More

Part-Time nanny needed for "busy bee" 3 yr...

Posted by Debra P. on 6/5/2018

  • 22 miles away (Northlake, TX)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! About our son: Loves drawing, coloring and finger painting, a bit of a picky eater, cute as pie..and boy does he have ALOT of energy! About the position: We're looking for someone part-time to come to our home on M,W & F and provide light meals, tidy up toys and little messes, and... More

Babysitter /Nanny beginning Tuesday Tomorrow

Posted by Esther B. on 6/4/2018

  • 16 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I need a nanny or babysitter to begin asap beginning tomorrow, Tuesday at Fort Worth 76108 beginning 6am-5pm. You don't have to do driving or anything, they are potty trained already. You only need to give them food and keep them in company. Contact asap

Part-time t/w/th, 28 hours/week

Posted by Meg N. on 4/24/2018

  • 24 miles away (Colleyville, TX)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Tues/thurs 7:15a-5:30p Wed 8:30-4:30 3 boys: 5 years, 3 years, 12 months Bring older boys to and pick up from school (9:30-2:30) Looking for someone energetic who will play with the boys and keep them safe as well as teach/encourage good manners. Light housekeeping including cleaning up after... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now