Sittercity home

Part-Time Nanny Needed Long-Term - Red Oak, TX

Posted by Candyce F. on 9/24/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $17.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Candyce F.

We are looking for a nanny to help with our 3 month old a few days a week. My husband is away for work half the week and I do freelance work from home, taking job assignments when I'm able. I'm thinking something like Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 9 to 5, but I'm flexible and open to figuring out what works best for all of us. We are planning on moving to Midlothian at the beginning of 2022, so I'd like to find someone flexible enough to continue working with us in Midlothian. Even better, we'd love to find someone to work with us long-term with our current child and future child(ren). I would definitely prefer someone certified in CPR and first aid. Must follow AAP recommendations for safe sleep. Experience with reflux babies a plus. Bilingual a plus. Care would take place in our home. Bottle/snack prep (once on solid foods) preferred. Baby laundry preferred. But we really just want someone to help keep him clean, fed, rested, and well loved.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Part-Time Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$17.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now