JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for multilingual helper! - Keswick, VA

Posted by Jonathan B. on 10/10/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 87 miles away (Keswick, VA)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Jonathan B.

Our wonderful boy is nearly two, incredibly smart, sweet, and joyful. We are quite strict about having NO screens (TV, iPad, phone etc.) around him which means we need a very fun and proactive, creative helper! We prefer someone who can speak exclusively in a foreign language (he has learned a lot of Spanish currently), but are happy to chat with someone willing to take on light housework such as folding laundry, keeping the kitchen clean and helping our son learn how to pick up after himself. We would love him to be outside as much as possible, but on rainy days if you can take him to the Discovery Museum or other fun activity that would be great as well. We have two very friendly dogs who stay mainly out or on the porch. Manners are important, kind and clear communication a must... we are looking for a long term set-up, as we have another one on the way and will need to rely on you more when that time comes!

Jump to Top

Looking for...

87 miles away (Keswick, VA)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now