Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Mc Lean, VA

Sittercity knows Mc Lean nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Meredith W. on 9/20/2019

  • 8 miles away (Alexandria, VA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our one year-old daughter while Meredith attends school full-time four to five days a week (her academic schedule is not yet set). Allen travels frequently for his work, often on short notice. We are looking for a mature, punctual, and experienced... More

Nanny - Part-time, Vienna, VA

Posted by Chris H. on 9/20/2019

  • 8 miles away (Vienna, VA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking to hire a part-time nanny for 20 hours a week starting ASAP. Hours: 3:00 p.m. to 7 p.m. Days: M, T, W, TH, F We have (2) boys ages 7 and 8 years old they artistic, musical and physical fit! Our boys are very active, high-energy and open to a multitude of activities and... More

I like children and I have experience with...

Posted by Carmen G. on 9/20/2019

  • 12 miles away (Hyattsville, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I like children I am already a mother and my friends also have children and I like that they play with my son I have experience in taking care of them because sometimes I take care of the children of my friends or relatives I have always liked children.

Nanny and Housekeeper

Posted by Bindu M. on 9/20/2019

  • 18 miles away (Chantilly, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a live out Nanny/Housekeeper. Our toddler is 2 years old. We are currently 3 people in the family. Please feel free to contact at the earliest to know more about each other. Thanking you Bindu

Take care of 2nd Grader and a 4th Grader

Posted by Al S. on 9/19/2019

  • 8 miles away (Potomac, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

- After school care giver needed for a 7 and 9 year old - pick up from school or after-care. - prepare healthy meals - provide homework help - entertain (walks, parks, board games etc.) - prep for bedtime

Fairfax Nanny/Driver Needed

Posted by Quality N. on 9/19/2019

  • 12 miles away (Fairfax, VA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Fairfax, VA Live-Out Starts: 9/25 or ASAP Children: 15 yr (B); 12 yr (G) Schedule: Flexibility with morning start time Monday - Thursday 9:30 AM - 11:AM; 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Friday 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Salary: $20 - $25 (Flexible) Requirements: MUST have a valid DL; need to use your own... More

Only applicants within 15-25 minutes of...

Posted by Suzannah S. on 9/19/2019

  • 9 miles away (Reston, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We need an experienced nanny for our 8-month-old daughter. And we're looking now as her SAHM just got a full-time job. Our daughter is a sensitive soul with separation anxiety, so any experience helping mom and baby transition is a huge bonus. We are raising her bilingually in Farsi, but would love... More

Part-time nanny (before and/or after...

Posted by Claire E. on 9/18/2019

  • 3 miles away (Arlington, VA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny for our two young boys (ages 3 and 6). We are looking for help after school (3-6 PM M-F) and potentially before school as well (7-9 AM M-F). We are located close to public transportation in N Arlington. Rate negotiable based on experience and availability.

Bethesda Nanny Needed

Posted by Quality N. on 9/18/2019

  • 4 miles away (Bethesda, MD)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Bethesda, MD Live-In or Live-Out Starts: ASAP Children (2): 10 yr & 7 yr Schedule: Monday - Friday 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM Salary: $20 per hour MUST have a valid DL & vehicle to drive the children MUST be OK w/ Pets; walking the dog is mandatory MUST be OK w/ light housekeeping; keeping the home... More

Part time nanny needed for two kids

Posted by Tonay Q. on 9/18/2019

  • 9 miles away (Reston, VA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi. We are looking for a part time nanny for our two kids, 1 and 8. We are flexible on the days but once we choose the days they need to be consistent. This is for long term care. The nanny must do activities with the kids, go on walks, prep their meals some days, make sure their schedule is... More

Needing Bethesda, MD nanny for two full...

Posted by Garrett S. on 9/18/2019

  • 5 miles away (Bethesda, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son will need a nanny two days a week from approximately 7am until approximately 6pm. We're flexible on which two days of the week and the start / end time. Preferably, we have a nanny on Wednesday and Friday. I return to work Monday, Nov 25, so we'll need to start either at that time or... More

Need afterschool care for two sweet girls

Posted by Jill B. on 9/18/2019

  • 8 miles away (Arlington, VA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for a nanny who can watch my two elementary-age girls (8 & 10) for a few hours every weekday after school. They have activities planned many days, so often it would involve driving them back and forth. Depending on interest, more hours could be available for help with household... More

Afternoon Childcare

Posted by Kirstin L. on 9/18/2019

  • 5 miles away (Washington, DC)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a long term care provider to work part-time, 20 hours a week at least Our 8 year old stays at school most afternoons for activities, our 6 year old has some activities, but the 4 year old is generally around in the afternoon. We are looking for someone who can help us in... More

Afternoon Babysitter in Arlington

Posted by Karen G. on 9/18/2019

  • 5 miles away (Arlington, VA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a part-time babysitter/nanny 3-4 days a week to help out after school with our 3 boys - ages 4, 7, and 10. We are looking for help picking the kids up from the bus stop, taking them to activities occasionally, preparing dinner for the kids, and helping out with their laundry.... More

Need part-time 6:30am-8:30am & also if...

Posted by Mir S. on 9/18/2019

  • 13 miles away (North Potomac, MD)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone from 6:30-8:30am to get girls dressed, feed them breakfast, and send off to school. Our three girls are 10 years old, 5.5 years old, and 3.5 years old. The two older ones attend elementary school, which is a 5-7 minute walk or a 1-2 minute drive away. The younger one you would... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now