JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in The Plains, Virginia

Sittercity knows The Plains nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

32 Nanny Jobs Found

Horse loving Nanny needed for two girls

Posted by Yvonne T. on 5/29/2017

  • 8 miles away (Delaplane, VA)
  • $12–13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a very outgoing person that enjoys children and animals. Our girls are 1 and four years old. We live on a 6 acre farm with 6 horses, two cats and a dog. Mom teaches horseback riding lessons from home and Dad works as a financial adviser. We have a fun atmosphere with plenty of... More

Part Time Nanny for our 5 Month Old Baby Boy

Posted by Ashok B. on 5/28/2017

  • 16 miles away (Broadlands, VA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are looking for a kind, compassionate, patient and experienced Nanny for our 5-month-old baby boy with at least 4 years of experience with babies less than 1 year old. CPR and First Aid experience is preferred. The Nanny will be with our baby for 12 hours every week from Monday to... More

Nanny needed for 1 child

Posted by Towanna B. on 5/27/2017

  • 6 miles away (Haymarket, VA)
  • $8–30/hr
  • 1 child

PLEASE READ ALL THE INFORMATION BEFORE REAPONDING. We are looking for a nanny near Haymarket for a very active 6-year-old boy. Must be available starting Sunday, June 4. Must be available Sun/Mon/Tues/Wed. Looking for someone long term but willing to take someone for the summer only. If only... More

Looking for part-time nanny for our children

Posted by Eve Z. on 5/25/2017

  • 18 miles away (Leesburg, VA)
  • $11/hr
  • 3 children

Hello ladies, We are looking for someone experienced with newborns and children of ages 2-3. Need help on the weekdays in early mornings from 7 until 11 am and maybe a couple of days on the weekends from about 11 to 5 pm. Thank you!

Assistance with Driving My Children from...

Posted by Claudine P. on 5/24/2017

  • 23 miles away (Manassas, VA)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Requesting assistance with the following: Monday 3:30 p.m. Children to be Picked Up at Springwoods Elementary School at 3815 Marquis Place, Woodbridge, Virginia 22192 3:30-4:30 p.m. Children to be Dropped Off at my Home about 10 minutes away (3.9 miles) from Springwoods Elementary Tuesday-... More

Need Part time Nanny

Posted by Afroza N. on 5/24/2017

  • 8 miles away (Dumfries, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I have 18months old and 3 years old sons. The days I need help is Monday, Friday and Saturday. I need some one trustworthy,loving and caring for my children. I need someone who can play with my children, do activities prepare meal and potty train them.

After School Nanny Needed For 2 Children...

Posted by Naveen B. on 5/21/2017

  • 14 miles away (Chantilly, VA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking an after school nanny for both of our boys in South Riding. One of our boys goes to elementary school and the other goes to preschool at a private daycare. We need someone to do pickup after school at both locations, give the kids an afternoon snack and do their homework with them,... More

Morning help needed for two children

Posted by Christi E. on 5/21/2017

  • 24 miles away (Oakton, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys aged 9 and 6. We need someone to help us in the morning before school/camp when we go to work. The nanny will need to wake the boys up, feed them breakfast, ensure they are getting dressed/brush teeth, and take them to school/camp. Nanny must be responsible, have good driving... More

Provide Part-Time Childcare

Posted by Kevin M. on 5/15/2017

  • 19 miles away (Ashburn, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Need assistance with a 4th grader and 7th grader after school through June 9, 2017. Will need to pick up both kids from school daily, assist with homework, drive to tutoring (2X weekly), and sports practices (2X weekly).

Looking for part time nanny

Posted by Thais L. on 5/10/2017

  • 19 miles away (Ashburn, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and need someone to help me with my daughter who's almost one, to assist me with errands as well as some house work such as laundry, organizing, light cleaning etc. Portuguese or Spanish speaking a plus. Must have experience with one year olds and a passion for kids! :)

Part time nanny for toddler

Posted by Bianca B. on 5/5/2017

  • 8 miles away (Gainesville, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

-Needs a nanny with potty training experience and who will perform craft activities with the toddler (2 year old boy) - Additional duties: transportation, educational activities, and light cooking and cleaning

Looking for a great nanny/babysitter...

Posted by Amanda O. on 5/5/2017

  • 14 miles away (Chantilly, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, I'm currently looking for a nanny/sitter for my three kids (ages 2, 5, 13). I'm looking primarily for the two young children since the oldest is in school. I'm looking for care beginning May 15 for four weeks until June 9. Extension is also possible. Hours are 8:30am - 4:30pm Mon - Fri.... More

Looking for Nanny Share

Posted by Kathryn T. on 5/2/2017

  • 24 miles away (Herndon, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

In urgent need of a nanny share situation for my 2.5 year old son. Loves the outdoors and music time. Learning social skills like sharing at his age but very kind and sweet aside from normal toddler behavior. Looking for a kind and calm provider who has the patience to allow a young child to explore... More

Need care for 12 month old

Posted by Nam K. on 4/30/2017

  • 24 miles away (Oakton, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a caring nanny for our 12 month old. Must love kids and provide a caring and nurturing environment. Must do activities with the child and engage the child to help with social and emotional development as well as promoting a happy and healthy environment. We are looking for a... More

Part time after School and Summer Nanny

Posted by Brent R. on 4/17/2017

  • 20 miles away (Oak Hill, VA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

After school care needed for our 3 school-aged children. Must be comfortable with dogs. Two boys, ages 12 and 10, girl, age 7. Middle child is low on the Autism Spectrum. He has limited communication skills and needs close supervision. May need to dispense liquid medicine before dinner, but very... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now