JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Indianola, Washington

Sittercity knows Indianola nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

143 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time Lead Sitters, daytime need!

Posted by Chime By Sittercity S. on 3/23/2017

  • 17 miles away (Redmond, WA)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

Chime (the boutique sitting service run by Sittercity) is hiring 5 responsible and dynamic individuals for a Lead Caregiver positions in Seattle area and nearby suburbs. Build your own schedule, have an impact on children, and get paid to have fun! Our opportunities offer regular and stable... More

After school sitter needed for energetic...

Posted by Ray H. on 3/23/2017

  • 14 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We would like to make a strong long term relationship with a sitter who can help our busy family! We have two boys, age 5 and 10 and one girl also age 10. The job is primarily looking after them after school - typically from 2pm-6pm 5 days a week. If you can also help us in the morning with... More

In need of nanny for 1 year old

Posted by Leif N. on 3/23/2017

  • 13 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Just relocated to Seattle and in need of a nanny for the next 3-6 months starting 4/10 for our 1 year old daughter. Looking for at least 3 years experience and first aid training.

Part-time nanny, primarily for 2-year old,...

Posted by Ken C. on 3/23/2017

  • 8 miles away (Bainbridge Island, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We currently have a part-time nanny who will be leaving soon, and are looking for a replacement. We usually can offer 15-20 hours per week, primarily caring for our 2-year old son, but usually with some overlap with our daughter when she gets home from Kindergarten in the afternoon. We also have a... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Jessica G. on 3/23/2017

  • 20 miles away (Woodinville, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mom attending graduate school at UW. This means that money is tight, but good childcare is essential. I have two amazing children aged 7 and 5. They are bubbly, intelligent, and hilarious. Most hours would be spent with my son while my daughter is in school. I would also need... More

part time care for toddler and after...

Posted by Shawn S. on 3/22/2017

  • 12 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Noon to 5:30 two weekdays per week (negotiable). One 2-year old girl and one 8-year old boy (after-school hours). No car needed. Light meal/snack prep.

Part time nanny needed for Tuesdays and...

Posted by Carrie T. on 3/22/2017

  • 11 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny for Tuesdays and Thursdays. I have two boys (1 1/2 and 4 years old) who are very energetic. I am looking for someone who is responsible, caring and reliable. We live in lower Queen Anne and I typically need someone who can be at the house from 10 to about 6:30. ... More

Family Assistant Part-Time Primarily After...

Posted by Kimberly W. on 3/22/2017

  • 10 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

We need a reliable, friendly, flexible, and organized family assistant to keep things running smoothly! Our main need is help driving kids to activities after school (we provide the car) and normal nanny tasks after school for school-aged kids. Help keeping things neat between housekeeper visits... More

Looking for a Daytime Nanny

Posted by Jhoanna L. on 3/22/2017

  • 16 miles away (Kirkland, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I will be going back to work starting 4/24 and will need to have someone help watch/care for our 4-month-old son from 8am - 3pm I work from home and breastfeed exclusively so I will be I the house with the baby and the nanny. Most tasks will generally be caring for the baby, changing... More

Part time nanny needed for 8 month old infant

Posted by Gloria K. on 3/22/2017

  • 18 miles away (Bellevue, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a nanny to help us watch our baby boy while we make errands, go the gym during the weekdays, and have date night once on the weekend. Three to four days would be ideal. We live in downtown Bellevue. We prefer someone who has infant care experience, is infant CPR... More

Watch and play with my 4yr daughter

Posted by Adam F. on 3/22/2017

  • 11 miles away (Mountlake Ter, WA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter needs someone to watch her and feed her while I'm at work Thursday and fridays. She is easy going, especially once she warms up to you.

Part time Nanny for Two Boys Before &...

Posted by Giselle A. on 3/22/2017

  • 13 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a PhD student at University of Washington with two boys (ages 9 & 6). I will need help in the mornings (before school preparation) and afternoons (homework assistance) and perhaps some light housework. If you can transport the children to school, that is a plus.

Looking for patient and caring nanny

Posted by Stephanie W. on 3/22/2017

  • 12 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for full time (4 days/week) nanny starting June 2017 Our little one will be 3 months old. Musts: - experienced with infants and certified in CPR/first aid - patient, caring personality - non smoker, clean background check - has own car - ok with pets (50 lb dog) Prefer: - able... More

Part-time Nanny for Toddler and Preschooler

Posted by Irene B. on 3/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Renton, WA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We have a fun-loving 3.5 year old son and a 18 month old daughter who love to go to the playground, dance to music, paint, play with playdoh, and more. We need a nanny for about 30 hours per week to play with them, drive them around, and help out with chores around the house. We are... More

Summer time Nanny

Posted by Jenifer M. on 3/20/2017

  • 20 miles away (Mercer Island, WA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for an experienced and FUN nanny for summer care for an 11 1/2 year old girl, and occasionally two additional children (boys ages 5 & 8). Monday thru Friday from 7:30am to between 3:30 - 6:30pm - end of day schedule may shift slightly, so some flexibility is a must. Light cooking... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now