JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Kent, WA

Sittercity knows Kent nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

141 Nanny Jobs Found

Ballard Families Looking for Nanny

Posted by Marissa S. on 4/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are three Ballard families in a rotating nannyshare looking for an energetic and loving nanny to care for 2 babies at a time. The babies range in age from 9 months to just over a year. We are flexible on hours but are looking for care Tuesday-Friday and every other Monday. We offer... More

Full Time Nanny for Warm and Caring...

Posted by Katy K. on 4/21/2018

  • 21 miles away (Redmond, WA)
  • $16–19/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for the perfect nanny to care for our 2 active and loving boys (age 3 and 6), as our nanny of 2. 5 years sadly must leave us this June. Our boys love Legos, make believe, ninjas, music, playgrounds, cooking, play-doh, games, swimming, and climbing. Can't wait to meet you! The... More

Nanny for 15 Month Old toddler

Posted by Randy L. on 4/20/2018

  • 21 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

-15 month old toddler boy -Expected duties include feeding prepared meals/snacks, playing with him, changing his diaper, helping him take naps, etc -Monday - Friday; ~25 hours per week (exact hours are somewhat flexible for the time being)

Mother’s Helper

Posted by Kristy B. on 4/20/2018

  • 24 miles away (Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Great job as a “mother’s helper” and occasional nanny/babysitter if I have an appointment, but not until you feel comfortable with meeting my kids needs. I have a toddler girl (age: 3) and twins (1 month). I really just need help caring for the toddler and playing with her. I will do most of the... More

Professional nanny for a 6 month old in...

Posted by Anna Z. on 4/20/2018

  • 19 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $10–30/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a professional, warm and experienced full-time nanny for our 1-year-old daughter starting in June 2018. The ideal candidate will have a degree in early childhood education and equipped to create a curriculum with biweekly milestones, be bilingual (English with Spanish speaking/... More

Part-time NANNY NEEDED for Greenwood...

Posted by Sarah C. on 4/21/2018

  • 21 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $17–22/hr
  • 1 child

HOURS PER WEEK: 15 hours (3 days/week 10am-3pm; specific days of week flexible) SALARY: $17-22/hr, DOE START DATE: May 1, 2018 (negotiable) TIMEFRAME: Two- four month commitment (negotiable) APPLICANTS should have professional experience with infants, CPR 1st aid certified; strong references. No... More

Wednesday and Friday Nanny

Posted by Maggie W. on 4/19/2018

  • 23 miles away (Fort Steilacoom, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I’ll need a nanny for my 2 year old on Wednesdays and Fridays. The hours are 7am - 8pm. Sometimes earlier than 8pm if my husband is in town. Duties include lots of play time, possible outings, and light laundry and house work.

Daytime Caregiver for a 2 year old

Posted by Brent D. on 4/19/2018

  • 23 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are seeking a full time care-giver M-F to care for our two year old son. We both currently work from home and have a 5 year old daughter in pre-school. We're hoping to find someone who can work with our son during the day and is willing to take him to do activities outside of the house... More

Short term, After-school nanny in June

Posted by Jenna C. on 4/19/2018

  • 19 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for an after-school nanny for our 2 elementary aged children for 2.5 weeks in June (6/4-6/20). We live in Queen Anne. Must love dogs, we have a 1.5 year old Havanese puppy :) Duties include picking kids up from school and helping with lunch prep and transportation to after-school... More

Nanny for 2 Children - Lake Tapps

Posted by Lauren P. on 4/19/2018

  • 14 miles away (Bonney Lake, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to help with my two children during the week. I am needing someone three days per week (each day would be 10-12 hours). My husband and I have to travel for work and would like someone who would be comfortable staying over during the weekend. We are looking for someone fun... More

Mother’s Helper/ Nanny for 18 month old boy

Posted by Maya R. on 4/19/2018

  • 23 miles away (Spanaway, WA)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! We are looking for a nanny who is looking to become part of our family! We are a super fun family and love to travel so eventually we might like our nanny to take vacations with us. We will also be expanding our family so we are looking for a nanny who will want to grow with us! For now we... More

Seeking kind and attentive nanny for...

Posted by Alina S. on 4/18/2018

  • 15 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello wonderful child care specialists, We are looking for someone with experience and interest in working with infants to provide full-time in-home child care for our 3-month old daughter Monday through Thursday starting May 14th. WHERE: Currently North Beacon Hill, but will be moving to... More

Part-Time Nanny for 2 Boys (30 hours)

Posted by Courtney D. on 4/18/2018

  • 24 miles away (Bainbridge Is, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a fun and energetic individual to provide excellent care to our two boys, (ages 4 and 1). Previous experience is required with a minimum of 3 references. Reliable transportation as well as light housecleaning is required. Daily duties would include making the kids breakfast and... More

Full Time Nanny for a 13 Month Old Boy

Posted by Amy S. on 4/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Kirkland, WA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 1 child

We're new to the area and looking for a full time nanny to watch our son. We are located in Kirkland. In addition to our son, we have 2 cats so the ideal candidate would also like pets. Light housework pertaining to our son (his laundry, keeping the kitchen tidy after meals, picking up toys,... More

daytime nanny needed

Posted by Aurora Z. on 4/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

1 child: 5month old baby boy. Very cute and healthy! Potentially add another child 11mo old. to participate in nannyshare

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now