JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Spangle, WA

Sittercity knows Spangle nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-time Nanny for 10 month old

Posted by Bekah B. on 4/25/2018

  • 22 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a patient and caring nanny to take care of our son starting mid March. He will-be 10 months at that time. The ideal candidate loves reading, spending time outdoors (our son loves going for walks), has interest/continuing education in childhood development, has a cheery demeanor... More

Full time nanny needed for 18 month old boy

Posted by Tiffany L. on 4/6/2018

  • 18 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

My 18 month old son has a congenital blood disorder that compromises his immune system. Therefore, he is not able to go to daycare or be around a lot of people. Looking for someone to care for him in our home Monday - Friday during the day. CPR and First Aid certifications preferred. Must like... More

Family helper

Posted by Camille C. on 3/29/2018

  • 12 miles away (Manito, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We need in home care for our 3 kiddos, twin 7 year old boys and a 9 year old girl. Both my husband and I work late hours 8 or 9 at night and we need affordable, living, and flexible care for our kids. This would include picking up from school, preparing meals, taking to after school activities and a... More

Part time care for three girls

Posted by Tammy D. on 3/13/2018

  • 12 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to nanny Mondays for our 1, 4 and 8 year old girls at our south hill home. Should have background check, CPR and first aid and references. We have one dog. Thank you

Need A Hardworking Nanny With Housekeeping...

Posted by Olga C. on 9/17/2017

  • 20 miles away (Medical Lake, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a trustworthy, honest, and hardworking nanny who is down to earth, responsible, energetic and enjoys kids. My schedule and hours are flexible. I would prefer help Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, evenings after 4pm-8pm. I'd like someone who stays in town during summer & winter... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now