JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Vaughn, Washington

Sittercity knows Vaughn nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

32 Nanny Jobs Found

I need a nanny to come to my house to care...

Posted by Rita P. on 5/21/2017

  • 19 miles away (Tacoma, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am going to start working from home starting June 5th from 8:30am to 5pm. I need someone to take care of my 2 girls 2. 5yrs and 16months while I am working. I will need a nanny 3 and a half days a week. 8hrs for 3 days (8:30-5) and 4hrs for 1 day (8: 30 to 12:30pm) The days that I will... More

Easy going nanny for an easy kid!

Posted by Kayla F. on 5/21/2017

  • 25 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a part time nanny for my daughter during the summer. She is 7 years old, well behaved, very energetic. We want someone who is willing to encourage her curiosity and spend quality time with her indoors and outdoors. We want someone willing to take her to the park, out to explore,... More

GRANDMOTHER

Posted by Audrey R. on 5/22/2017

  • 11 miles away (Olalla, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My son and his new wife recently had their 1st child 10dys ago, and because I live in Arkansas, I won't be able to visit for a few months but they need help now as he has returned to work full time. My daughter in law will need help around the home with light cleaning, lifting, tending to my... More

Weekend care both parents work

Posted by James C. on 5/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Silverdale, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Military family husband on deployment and has duty often wife works 6 days a week for post office can drive to your house.

Part time nanny for two kids.

Posted by Richard A. on 5/19/2017

  • 20 miles away (Bremerton, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Our boy is 3 years old, and our daughter is 9 months. We are seeking care for the kids including reading, writing, activities, and snacks. The mother will be home for the majority of the time that the nanny is working. CPR/ First Aid certifications are desired, along with experience with early... More

Part-Time Nanny Needed for Active West...

Posted by Abbie M. on 5/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Our family: A fun-loving, invested, professional West Seattle family, looking for an active and nurturing team member to care for our two kiddos. Our kiddos are: An active 4.5yo girl and loving 2.5yo boy You are: An effective communicator, nurturing, stable, active and ready to join our family... More

Mothers Helper

Posted by Holly H. on 5/18/2017

  • 17 miles away (Fort Lewis, WA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a Mothers Helper to look after my 3 year old son and 2 year old daughter. I plan on being home most of the day, with the exception of attending appointments or running errands here and there. We are expecting our third child the end of September. When the baby arrives, my... More

Afterschool & Date Night Nanny Needed ASAP

Posted by Dr Breyan H. on 5/18/2017

  • 13 miles away (Fircrest, WA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a loving, kind, organized, efficient, and experienced nanny/sitter to care for our 3 girls after school (3pm - 7pm) and occasionally on weekends. We have 2 girls that are at the elementary age (7, 9) and one girl who is in middle school (age 13). Duties would include... More

Seeking nanny for newborn

Posted by Travis P. on 5/16/2017

  • 24 miles away (Kent, WA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Our baby girl arrives this summer. We will need to a nanny to start probably in mid-September or early October, depending on her actual arrival date. The mother will be returning to work part time, but some days she works early and some days she works late -- so each day will be a little... More

Child Care needed.

Posted by Jennifer S. on 5/17/2017

  • 25 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Child is an 18month old boy, he's a sweetheart. We'll need a sitter/nanny for a few hours, when we are both at work. Most of the sitting will be nap time. Requirements: CPR certified and Experience with younger toddlers. Additionally we would appreciate housecleaning, cooking if needed. Pay... More

Nanny Live In or Out

Posted by Emily S. on 5/16/2017

  • 20 miles away (Bremerton, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

This position requires 1-3 days a week in the morning, evening, and some weekends. I need a driven and organized nanny that can walk my five year old son to the bus stop in the mornings and pick him up in the afternoon, and care for him until I get home at 9pm. This can be live in or live out. ... More

Nanny/ House manager needed

Posted by Elliot E. on 5/16/2017

  • 15 miles away (Tacoma, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a caregiver to help our kids get ready and drive to school in the morning (7:00-8:30) , and pick them up after school until we get home (3:00-6:00 pm). We'd also like house cleaning, laundry, and meal preparation in the evenings. We live a few streets over from Wright Park, and our... More

Full-time Nanny

Posted by Katie W. on 5/18/2017

  • 16 miles away (Tacoma, WA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our toddler son. We currently live in Olympia but will be moving to Tacoma in 2 months (my job is in Puyallup). The position would require driving to Tacoma for the first 2 months - we will reimburse for commuting expenses during that 2 month period. Looking... More

Part time nanny for our infant daughter

Posted by Bonny F. on 5/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are parents to a happy baby girl, born Feb 8. She likes being read to, seeing patterns, handling toys, listening to music. She loves to be held, but also lays for naps & self-amusement. She sleeps well w/normal background noise. She asks to have diapers changed & to eat every 2-4 hours. She takes... More

Two beautiful babes

Posted by Samantha C. on 5/15/2017

  • 25 miles away (Bethel, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone part time to watch my girls. I'm going back to work due to a separation and a need to go back to work. I will need care on Tuesday, Friday and some Saturdays and Mondays depending but at least tuesday and Friday to start. Need someone ASAP.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now