JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Brookfield, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Brookfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

26 Nanny Jobs Found

Mothers Helper in Hartford

Posted by Kerrie M. on 3/15/2018

  • 20 miles away (Hartford, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have twin daughters, ages 14 months. I am due with a boy, June 2018. I am in need of a mothers helper who can help me out by watching the girls while I tend to the newborn. I am also looking for someone to help with misc. household chores. . I am looking for someone who is fast paced and is... More

Summer nanny needed

Posted by Natalie B. on 3/14/2018

  • 15 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Part time to full time nanny needed for the summer. The right candidate could start now with after school help 3:00-6pm.

Nanny needed for 8 month old

Posted by Manasa R. on 3/15/2018

  • 14 miles away (Franklin, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our 8 month old daughter, who could help her potty train and eat by herself.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Debbie S. on 3/16/2018

  • 14 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! We are looking for a summer nanny to help us with mainly with our two year old and new baby. Our oldest will be in summer camp for most of the summer. We would love someone who has experience with newborns and loves to be silly with a fun two year old!

Nannie and Homework buddy

Posted by Yvonne T. on 3/12/2018

  • 11 miles away (Brown Deer, WI)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Single dad with 8 year old, 3rd grader, in need of nannie for approximately four per day during school year. With additional hours during the summer,, dependent upon daughter’s day camp schedule.

Part time helper at our home

Posted by Karin T. on 3/11/2018

  • 5 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for help Monday -Thursday. 8-12pm. Would like toddler experience. Come over and play, read books, preschool prep and have a snack!

Baby sitter needed

Posted by Paulvin J. on 3/10/2018

  • 5 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

WE are looking for a baby sitter for our infant. He is 7 months old now. Looking for someone who can come from 8am till 5pm Monday through Friday

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Mukwonago

Posted by Tim K. on 3/8/2018

  • 16 miles away (Mukwonago, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a nanny in our home for our 1-year-old in Mukwonago! Our daughter is full of energy and loves to be active so energy in our nanny is important to us. Although she is at home we are looking for someone who can encourage learning and has fun ideas to keep the day interesting. Start... More

Extra help

Posted by Kenia M. on 3/7/2018

  • 12 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I really need an extra pair of hands with my three children from activities to schooling. I have two girls and one boy; Asimah is 4, Ruqayyah is 2 and Mamour our son whom we call The Boy is about to be 6 months in middle March.

After-school care/Driver

Posted by Amy J. on 3/4/2018

  • 14 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a positive, responsible, trustworthy individual to provide after-school care for our two daughters, ages 13 and 15. Job responsibilities will focus on preparing dinner, driving to after-school activities and appointments, and occasional errands. Position will start on 4/2/18. ... More

Nanny for two kids girl (4.5yrs old) and...

Posted by Amy W. on 3/4/2018

  • 11 miles away (Colgate, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Our current Nanny has been with us for the past four years in different scheduling capacities (she is currently working on her schooling and is now pregnant). Based on her schooling she wanted to work close to 35-38 hours in 3 days so she worked Wed: 8-8; Thurs 7:30-7:30 and F 8-6. I have... More

Nanny needed for 2 kiddos!

Posted by Brenna S. on 3/3/2018

  • 7 miles away (Lisbon, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to come to our home in Sussex to watch our two and four year old kiddos. We are looking for someone 1-3 days a week (typically 2 days/week) from 7:15/7:30 am-5:30pm. For the month of April and May we need someone every Friday. Days of the week have the potential to... More

Part-time Nanny/Mother's Helper Needed in...

Posted by Michele B. on 3/3/2018

  • 14 miles away (Franklin, WI)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Franklin family needs a part-time nanny for our 2 1/2-year-old daughter. This position averages 20-25 hours per week, weekdays from 7:30 a.m. until at least noon or as late as 1 p.m. We can be flexible with the days/times for the right person. The perfect candidate is a non-smoker, mature, clean and... More

Part time summer care needed

Posted by Stacy Q. on 2/28/2018

  • 10 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Summer care needed for 1-2 weekdays for 6 year old boy, 10 year old girl. Occasional transportation needed for 17 year old as well. Duties would include planning outings for kids and limiting indoor/screen time. My home is just north of Miller Park in the Story Hill neighborhood.

Need a Full time nanny - Russian Speaking

Posted by Aa P. on 2/27/2018

  • 4 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Требуется Няня Ищу (срочно) русскоговорящую няню для ребенка (3 года) на полный рабочий день (8-9 часов) 5 дней в неделю. Рассмотрю варианты, когда у кандидата есть собственный 3-5 летний ребенок, которого можно будет брать с собой. (место позволяет) Обязательные требования: - иметь... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now