JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Milwaukee nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

38 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Mother's Helper/Nanny Needed

Posted by Kelly T. on 2/18/2017

  • 2 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a great mother's helper/nanny for our children. Must be high energy and able to multitask! Our nanny must be familiar with positive discipline techniques or willing to learn. We would need someone who can help out with light housekeeping and prepare easy lunches and snacks... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Jessica R. on 2/19/2017

  • 19 miles away (Grafton, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a summer nanny for two school age children. Would prefer someone with their own car so they can take the kids to the pool, playground, etc.

Mequon Family Needs After School Care...

Posted by College Nannies + Tutors M. on 2/16/2017

  • 12 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

Mequon family needs care Monday - Friday from 3:15 - 6:00 p.m. Pickup kids at school, warm up dinner, and light housework. Must have own car & valid driver's license. If you are interested please, call or email Jaclyn Moore at 262-643-4410.

Cedarburg Family Needs Care starting in...

Posted by College Nannies + Tutors M. on 2/16/2017

  • 12 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 1 child

Cedarburg family needs care April - July this summer/spring. Monday & Wednesday: 7:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. & Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 7:45 am. - 4:15 p.m. In June end time will move to 11:15 a.m. for all days. Must have valid driver's license & own vehicle. Please, contact Jaclyn Moore at... More

nany for 6 month old in Menomonee Falls

Posted by Wioletta O. on 2/14/2017

  • 9 miles away (Menomonee Falls, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Menomonee Falls family needs a nanny for 3 days. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. - encourage our child development through crafts, reading, walks, games, singing and play time. Must love doing those activities. - light household responsibilities - taking care... More

Temporary Mother's Helper Position

Posted by Marcy R. on 2/12/2017

  • 6 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We're relocating to Milwaukee for my husband's short-term contracted position. The position is expected to last a minimum of 3 months. Because I work from home, I will keep my job but need someone to care for our two young boys age 2 and 4. Because my work-schedule is flexible, I can accommodate... More

Daytime nanny

Posted by Danielle And Jon M. on 2/9/2017

  • 11 miles away (Franklin, WI)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a fulltime summer nanny (though we could provide part-time hours before summer). Children are 8 and 10 (will turn 9 and 11 this summer). Nanny must have reliable transportation and clean driving record. Nanny will need to oversee daily school-type work (summer "bridge book... More

Part Time Nanny for Toddler (2 Yr ) &...

Posted by Sarah W. on 2/7/2017

  • 12 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Us: Two boys, both active, playful guys who love to explore, build, read books, make art, and pretend. Especially pretend. Oh yeah, and we're okay with the occasional hour of TV. Basically, we need someone to jump in and create an engaging, fun environment for the boys, but also someone who can... More

Young Family

Posted by Katie Y. on 2/7/2017

  • 19 miles away (Wales, WI)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 1 child

5 month old, two dogs. Husband overseas. Will need nanny while at work. Typically work 5 days a week, shifts ranging from 7-4, 8-5, 12-9. Will need to leave for work 45 min prior to start time. Live about 20 minutes from work. Need full-time flexible nanny, as my hours may adjust. First time mom so... More

Nurturing Nanny

Posted by Tyler C. on 2/7/2017

  • 13 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

My Wife and I are looking for a part-time nanny for our 19-month-old son the hours that we will be needing a nanny are not set in stone and might be changing as far a duration of time and days, this will be talked about and we can be somewhat flexible. We are looking for someone who is able to... More

Newborn Nanny

Posted by Sarah S. on 2/4/2017

  • 8 miles away (Greenfield, WI)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an in home nanny for a newborn starting in October 2017. Additional duties include light housework and light cooking. CPR/First Aid certified with 4+ years of experience. Must have references from prior families. This will be Monday, Tuesday, Thursday from 7:00am-4:30pm.


Posted by Lisa C. on 2/3/2017

  • 25 miles away (Elmwood Park, WI)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

2girls ages 7 and 10 and an adult lady age 44 who is special needs we have a dog named cinnamon soft coated Wheaton terrier a bunny named thumper and fish. The female adult needs help in morning getting ready for work pack lunch give medication prepare and serve breakfast, give ride to work,... More

Summer Nanny in Whitefish Bay!

Posted by Rachel E. on 2/1/2017

  • 8 miles away (Whitefish Bay, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced summer nanny for our two boys (ages 5 and 7) beginning Monday, June 12 and ending the last week of August. Hours would be M-F 9am-3pm with opportunity for extra hours sporadically. Must have your own reliable car to transport kids to and from activities. Looking... More

part time nanny for 4 month old boy

Posted by Ilana B. on 2/1/2017

  • 7 miles away (Bay View, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for part time care for my infant son, Asher starting in April when he will be 4 months old. He is a very sweet boy and takes a bottle easily! My needs from week to week will vary slightly, so some flexibility is necessary. My husband works normal hours but I play with the Milwaukee... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Dresden W. on 1/30/2017

  • 6 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nanny to care for our baby boy. He is 4.5 months old and a very easy going guy. I (mom) work from home mostly but do need to leave for work related appointments. We are looking for a non-smoker with their own transportation. We would love someone who is active and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now