JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Colgate, WI

Sittercity knows Colgate nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

30 Nanny Jobs Found

Energetic, fun,loving, educated, Nannie...

Posted by Suzanne J. on 4/24/2018

  • 13 miles away (Brown Deer, WI)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for energetic individual looking to join a single parent family. School work Light cooking Running errand with child

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Amanda H. on 4/25/2018

  • 17 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We're looking for a nanny for about 27-30 hours a week, 3 days a week for our 3 kids (3, 21 mo, 3 mo). The 3-year-old will be starting preschool in the fall so transportation is needed.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Jamie C. on 4/24/2018

  • 16 miles away (Neosho, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking to hire someone Mon-Thurs in my home. Hours would be 10a-4p (this could vary a little - with notice and discussion). I have 2 boys (13 & 10) and 2 dogs (9 year old female yellow labs). The duties would be light housekeeping and keeping the kids busy (aka not watching TV and playing video... More

Part Time Nanny Needed for 1 Sweet Girl...

Posted by Erin K. on 4/24/2018

  • 16 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

- Start date would be 6/1 - We have a 1 and a half year old daughter who is sweet and adventurous and outgoing. We are looking for someone with a similar personality to spend two days per week with her. Preferably Wed and Thurs 7-4 but the days could be negotiable for the right candidate. -... More

Summer help

Posted by Anne K. on 4/24/2018

  • 13 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband Jason and I have 2 kids. Saber is 13 and pretty self sufficient and Olive is 8. She's pretty self sufficient as well but we'd love to have someone at our home for the summer to simply be there if they want to go outside and play with friends or to take them on outings. The rule is, if... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Dave D. on 4/22/2018

  • 13 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 4 children

We have a 3 month old and a 2 year old full time and 7 and 9 year old girls half time. We are looking for a nanny for Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays full days and 1/2 days Wednesdays.

Nanny or in home daycare

Posted by Kristin W. on 4/17/2018

  • 9 miles away (Slinger, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two daughters, ages 1 & 3 I need childcare for. Would be open to either a nanny or in home daycare. Need care Tueday-Friday 7 am-4 pm.

Nanny needed for one child

Posted by Hira C. on 4/22/2018

  • 12 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a full-time nanny ASAP for my daughter, who is 2 years old. Both my husband and I work full-time, and he also travels for work. We are looking for someone during our working hours Monday-Friday, and a few possible extra hours when he is traveling or for an occasional date-night.... More

2-yr Toddler (Summer)

Posted by Abhishek P. on 4/23/2018

  • 12 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to take care of our son. He will be 2-yrs in July. The days we need help are Tuesday to Thursday from 7.00 AM to 4.00 PM. The dates we require are from May 15, 2018 to Aug 17, 2018. We might need other days in the week depending on your availability.

Part time Nanny

Posted by Jessica G. on 4/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Kewaskum, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to watch our 3 children in our home on Monday's and Wednesday's while we are at work. Children are 6 months, 2 and 4. We are looking for someone energetic that just wants to have fun with our kids while caring for them. Our kids love sports, being outside, crafts and... More

For the sitters

Posted by Angel M. on 4/11/2018

  • 11 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

The job includes food, and rides etc. My kids are very loving. I'm just looking for someone to take care and love my children the way I would while I'm away for those hours. This position is only temporary. From June to January

Needs for sitter Saturday evening through...

Posted by Ashley M. on 4/9/2018

  • 13 miles away (Vernon, WI)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a sitter or nanny who is comfortable being overnight with my son who is 4 years old. He does have some special needs to attend too and is currently learning potty training. He is good at sleeping, but waking at times can be a challenge. I would need this for my new third shift job... More

Wednesday and Thursday help

Posted by Michael T. on 4/7/2018

  • 20 miles away (Shorewood, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Stacey (Michael’s wife). I have a 14 month old baby girl and a 3 year old boy. I need care for them in my home on Wednesdays from 1:30-5:30 and on Thursdays from 2:30-6:30. The job would only require basic care; feeding, changing, playing, and napping. We live very close to a park... More

Nanny care for Infant during the week on a...

Posted by Hannah P. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I am seeking a nanny for my 12 week old girl starting April 23. 15-25 hrs per week. We live in Riverwest. We are looking for someone four days a week (my mother will watch the baby the 5th day). Hours depend on my work schedule, as I work from home but travel most days. Start times vary... More

nanny needed

Posted by Dee J. on 4/6/2018

  • 16 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a new baby arriving in September so we will need a nanny for about 3 hours from about 1:30 to 4:30 monday- Friday. I also have a 3 year old that will need care as well. She is potty trained, just looking for someone to make small snacks and be a great caregiver for 3 hours.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now