JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Hartland, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Hartland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

36 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny-Household Manager

Posted by Anne F. on 3/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (Fox Point, WI)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Family seeking a Part-Time Nanny/ Household Manager. Monday through Thursday from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM with some flexibility. Occasional overnights .Duties include grocery shopping, meal preparation, overseeing home contractors, making appointments for the family and transporting child from school... More

nanny and personal assistant

Posted by Kristin B. on 3/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

I am looking for an energetic nanny for my four older children and a personal assistant for my household. I am looking for someone to run my kids, ages 7-15, after school to all their activities. I really need someone to help with household chores, including light cleaning, laundry, shopping, and... More

Summer Nanny Needed

Posted by Megan F. on 3/29/2017

  • 6 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone in our home to care for our three children, Brady (6), Melody (4) and Carson (1-1/2). You will be driving my van and taking the kids to various activities each day planned by you including local libraries, playgrounds, parks, pools, YMCA, etc. I work from home full time so you will... More

Part time nanny needed for one 12 year old...

Posted by Sarah B. on 3/27/2017

  • 24 miles away (Shorewood, WI)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

Ideally looking for a nanny 5 days per week for 3-4 hours per day. This individual will need a car and be comfortable with dogs. My daughter is currently in 6th grade. She plays in a select softball league, takes private violin lessons, and we are looking to sign her up for some summer courses... More

Brookfield Family Seeing Full-Time Nanny...

Posted by Malika S. on 3/27/2017

  • 13 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Two professional parents looking for childcare for 3 children: 7 years, 3 years, and 1 year. We need someone to begin sometime in April through June (flexible with start date) and stay through end of summer, possibly beyond. We need childcare 7:30 am, 5 days/week, until the evening when 1 or both... More

Care provider needed during weekdays

Posted by Sarah S. on 3/28/2017

  • 22 miles away (West Bend, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a caring and reliable individual to provide care for our infant daughter in August upon my return to work. Care can be provided in our home or yours. Tentative hours will be 9am-5pm Monday-Friday. My job does provide some flexibility at times, so these hours may slightly vary.

Caregiver needed for three month old...

Posted by Jasmine G. on 3/27/2017

  • 20 miles away (Brown Deer, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny for our 3-month-old infant in Milwaukee . We'd like to hire someone to come work 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (flexible) one or two weekdays a week (preferably just on Friday or Monday). We'd prefer someone with some recent infant childcare experience. We would need you to start as early as... More

Summer Daytime Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Sara B. on 3/27/2017

  • 18 miles away (Greenfield, WI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a fun, energetic person for a 4 year boy and 11 year girl, for the months of June - August. Monday - Friday 8:00 am -5:00 pm; schedule can be some what flexible. Must be able to drive and provide potential transportation. Please contact for more details.

Flexible Nanny for two boys

Posted by Kellie V. on 3/27/2017

  • 10 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are in need of a nanny that can be flexible watching our boys (11 months and 3 years) from our home in Brookfield. My husband is self-employed and needs someone to watch the boys two to three times a week. I am a teacher so the hours would significantly decrease in the summer. We would... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Maryellen M. on 3/25/2017

  • 22 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to watch our 2 children (ages 9 & 11), drive them to the pool most days, pack/make lunch and entertain them. Need Mon, Wed and Thurs from approx 10am-3pm. Must be ok with a dog.

Our family need a /Nanny /Housekeeper

Posted by Lina S. on 3/25/2017

  • 22 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $23/hr
  • 1 child

We looking for a reliable, experience and organized nanny for our children. This is a part time position with a wonderful compensation. The job is available to age 18yrs and above. Kindly send your name, phone number and email for interview details

Part time nanny

Posted by Amanda M. on 3/23/2017

  • Less than a mile (Hartland, WI)
  • $9–13/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home so hours can be pretty flexible, but I would need someone from about 9 am to 1pm m-f. My daughter is 6 months old so infant experience is a must! I also have a cat so must be okay with pets!

Cedarburg Family Needs Care starting in...

Posted by College Nannies + Tutors M. on 3/22/2017

  • 22 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 1 child

Cedarburg family needs care April - July this summer/spring. Monday & Wednesday: 7:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. & Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 7:45 am. - 4:15 p.m. In June end time will move to 11:15 a.m. for all days. Must have valid driver's license & own vehicle. Please, contact Jaclyn Moore at... More

Mequon Family Needs After School Care...

Posted by College Nannies + Tutors M. on 3/22/2017

  • 22 miles away (Mequon, WI)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

Mequon family needs care Monday - Friday from 3:15 - 6:00 p.m. Pickup kids at school, warm up dinner, and light housework. Must have own car & valid driver's license. If you are interested please, call or email Jaclyn Moore at 262-643-4410.

Jackson Family Needs Care on Tuesdays &...

Posted by College Nannies + Tutors M. on 3/22/2017

  • 18 miles away (Jackson, WI)
  • $11–12/hr
  • 3 children

Jackson family needs care on Tuesdays from 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. & Wednesdays from 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. If you are interested please contact Jaclyn. Must have valid driver's license & own vehicle.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now