JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Combined Locks, WI

Sittercity knows Combined Locks nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Flll in sitter/nanny needed

Posted by Jim P. on 4/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Neenah, WI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a fill in sitter/nanny over the summer for when our full time nanny is unavailable. We live near downtown Neenah, have 2 kids and a pug.

Babysitter/ nannyi

Posted by Taylor B. on 4/12/2018

  • 16 miles away (De Pere, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who is going to to be able to watch my son, who is one, for part time. Willing to pay a flat 400 bucks a month or you time. He is a very easy kid that’s loves to play and adventure. Never has issues or cries unless he’s hungry. This will be a drop off and pick up until our house is... More

Nanny Needed Starting June/July for our 2...

Posted by Lyndsay H. on 4/12/2018

  • 16 miles away (Ashwaubenon, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for our 2 daughters, ages 1 and 10. We ask that our nanny enjoys children, provides safe transportation to and from activities & also is ok with our 2 dogs. Our eldest will be going back to school in the fall, so before and after school care will only be needed then for... More

Part time Nanny needed - school year and...

Posted by Helene N. on 4/6/2018

  • 21 miles away (Oshkosh, WI)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a part time nanny. The days needed are Mondays and Fridays through the end of school year. We would need early morning 6:30 until ~8:00 including drop-off at school and pick-up after school at 2:30 until ~4:30 pm. Our children are ages 6 and 8. We also have a very friendly... More

Nanny for 8 year old

Posted by Jamie B. on 3/25/2018

  • 21 miles away (Oshkosh, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone that I can trust to pick up my daughter daily from school, available on no school days. Possible summer position as well. Must have precious childcare experience and pass extensive background and criminal check. Drug test will also be a must. Will be in my home. Pay may be negotiable.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now