JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Menasha, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Menasha nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

3-Five Hour Days Child Care

Posted by Alex K. on 4/11/2017

  • 4 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for in home child care for our 13 month old Boy, with a long term opportunity to care for two come Sept. 2017. Please call or email if interested or have any questions.

before school and bed time help

Posted by Ashley J. on 4/4/2017

  • 23 miles away (De Pere, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am joining the army and am leaving for training in September of 2017, i need someone to help my fiance after school with homework and bed time, then help in the morning to get them ready for school. I have two boys ages 7 and 2

Nanny for 2 children in Appleton

Posted by Linda V. on 4/3/2017

  • 4 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Two professional parents in north Appleton seeking a live-out nanny. We have a 2-year-old daughter who goes to daycare and are expecting a baby in June. The primary responsibility will be caring for our newborn who has a cleft lip and palate. We are in need of someone to begin in September. We need... More

Summer Nanny Position

Posted by Nicole B. on 3/27/2017

  • 4 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Provide daily summer care for twin 9 year olds. Some full days needed, some half days. Start and end date and schedule can be flexible as discussed in advance. Approximately 7 to 9 weeks of full days this summer, 3 weeks of no care needed and the remainder of the summer is part days. No special... More

Part time Summer Nanny M W TH

Posted by Candice O. on 4/9/2017

  • 4 miles away (Neenah, WI)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 3 children

In search of a fun nanny to watch my children this summer. My children are 3, 6, and 6. I also have a crate trained dog, you must be okay with larger dogs. My children are well behaved and love to play outside, go to parks, ride bikes, read books and do arts and crafts. They love nannies... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Sara S. on 4/2/2017

  • 3 miles away (Appleton, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for summer care for my two kids. The job would be Mon-Wed each week. My youngest is a little bit shy, but playful 6 year old boy who loves sports, swimming, picnics at the park, etc. My oldest is a creative, passionate 10 year old kid who loves making up games, swimming, bike... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now