JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Dane, WI

Sittercity knows Dane nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny (32 hours/week) needed in our home

Posted by Sunee R. on 6/21/2018

  • 10 miles away (De Forest, WI)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a nanny in our home for our 2 children (ages 2 and 7) approximately 32 hours/week. M-Wednesday and Friday. Occasionally need Thursday coverage. Homework help and light housework. CPR training or ability to obtain current certification required, experience as a nanny preferred.

Part or Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Andrea B. on 6/12/2018

  • 15 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $14–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking an experienced nanny to care for our happy & playful daughter (age 6) and 3 and 1 ½ year old boys. Primary responsibilities are to provide consistent, engaging care for the children. Start date is early to mid-August. As a family, we encourage learning through play, establishing... More

A Quick Sit

Posted by Tahkaney B. on 6/11/2018

  • 14 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to pick my daughter up from daycare (located Madison West) and watch her until I get off of work. The daycare needs her to be picked up no later than 6pm and I get off of work at 7pm. I would need this service MWF. If more hours are needed on the Nanny's part, I could look at adding... More

Two beautiful girls!

Posted by Courtney D. on 6/6/2018

  • 9 miles away (Lake Windsor, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 4 month old and a 3 year old fully potty trained. I am looking for a nanny to come into our home from 2 till 4:30pm.

Need companion to engage and play with 4...

Posted by Hemalata N. on 6/6/2018

  • 8 miles away (Middleton, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have twin 4 yr old boys and we will need an additional hand to support mom and provide 1:1 engagement with the boys to play and keep then socially engaged. Ideally, want to be able to go to park, zoo or other fun events during the Summer locally. Ideally, we will like to help from 8:30 AM... More

Full time Nanny needed for Nanny Share!

Posted by Thomas S. on 6/4/2018

  • 15 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an experienced, reliable, and nurturing nanny to care for 2 infants/toddlers in a share, Monday through Friday, 7:30 am -4:45 pm, in the Bay Creek neighborhood (off Lakeside Street). Position start date is July 9th. We are looking for an individual with infant and toddler experience who... More

Nanny position

Posted by Mckenzie B. on 5/25/2018

  • 20 miles away (Mc Farland, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny for my 2 children. My son is 2 and my daughter is 9months old. I work Mon. Wed. and Fri. Would like somebody with experience to work with my over active 2 year old and my daughter who has a very rough time separating from me.

Part-time nanny 2 days a week

Posted by Danielle L. on 5/21/2018

  • 20 miles away (Rio, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny to take care of our 3 children starting the end of August. We have a daughter who is 4 yrs old, a 22 month old son and a baby boy on the way due the end of May. We will need care two days a week from 7:15am to 5:30pm and would really like a long-term commitment. More

Part-time Nanny needed for three kids

Posted by Justin L. on 5/29/2018

  • 17 miles away (Verona, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny to watch my three kids every other Friday over the summer. Not too much by way of expectations; just make sure they're safe and happy :) There is also the possibility of watching one child (2yo) full time.

Part time Nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Karina G. on 5/29/2018

  • 16 miles away (Sun Prairie, WI)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 3 children

I will be having a 3 month old baby girl by the time I need someone. One 3 year old girl as well as a almost 2 year old boy, and a small dog. No additional duties other than just to help out with the toy mess. Would prefer CPR and first aid training.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now