JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Roberts, WI

Sittercity knows Roberts nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

STILLWATER, MN-30 HOURS PER WEEK NANNY...

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/18/2018

  • 15 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Location: STILLWATER, MN - NEW 30 HOUR PER WEEK NANNY POSITION Hours: 30 HOURS PER WEEK, INCREASING TO 40 OVER TIME. Start Date: AS SOON AS THE RIGHT PERSON IS FOUND Children: 3 YEAR OLD AND A ONE YEAR OLD Description: Rare opportunity: This family is looking for someone who... More

PART TIME NANNY-MAPLEWOOD,MN

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/18/2018

  • 22 miles away (Maplewood, MN)
  • $17–18/hr
  • 1 child

Location: MAPLEWOOD, MN - NEW PART TIME PERMANENT NANNY POSITION Hours: MONDAY/ TUESDAY/FRIDAY; 2PM - 6PM Start Date: ASAP Children: GIRL; 7 YEARS OLD Description: This loving professional family is looking for a part time after school nanny for three day per week, during the... More

Short term, part time nanny

Posted by Sarah C. on 4/12/2018

  • 19 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Need part time, short term nanny beginning week of April 23 through the end of June for three kids. Will be working both in and out of the house. Hours needed range from 8-16. Can determine set schedule or have flexible schedule.

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Jessica L. on 3/31/2018

  • 20 miles away (Prescott, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a caring and energetic part time nanny to care for our happy, friendly eight year old son, Isaac. Duties would include supervision of our child, meal and snack prep, driving him to/from swimming lessons 1-2 times per week, arranging and hosting play dates 1-2 times per week, and... More

Looking for a full time nanny

Posted by Joshua N. on 3/29/2018

  • 14 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full time nanny to assist with my two kids. Position can be weekly salary if desired. Need nanny to get kids to school and stay 6 days a week. Im traveling for work and am only home on sundays and some saturdays. So needs are get kids to school pick up from school. Do evenings and bed... More

Care needs for 3 young kids, 3 days per week

Posted by Tanya G. on 4/11/2018

  • 15 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We need care for our 3 young children for 3 days per week. Typical work week is Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 7 am - 5:30 pm. If you are energetic, dependable, and patient, please inquire about a phone interview. The new hire can start anytime in the next 3 weeks. Duties: Keeping play... More

Family assistant needed for summer - Woodbury

Posted by Jason E. on 4/3/2018

  • 19 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a family assistant to provide weekday support during the summer. We have two 11 year old sons, Jacob and Zachary, and two dogs, Violet and Diesel. We would like someone to provide assistance during the hours when my wife and I are away for work. Typically 8 am - 2 pm, but we would like... More

Part time care for preschooler and toddler

Posted by Nicole H. on 4/2/2018

  • 17 miles away (Lake Elmo, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We have two wonderful daughters that need care on thurs and fridays. There is some flexibility with the schedule and various options. We are gluten and dairy free. We do lots of arts and crafts as well as enjoy the outdoors. Have has a basement space dedicated to the kids entertainment. We have two... More

Full time summer nanny needed for two...

Posted by Kristin W. on 4/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Little Canada, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two children: girl age 10 (mild asthma), boy age 8. Kids enjoy a variety of activities, playing outdoors, biking, playing at parks, arts and crafts, games, movies, video games, playing with friends. We would like the nanny to transport kids to/from activities and play dates, ensure they do reading... More

Part-time Summer Nanny

Posted by Amy D. on 3/31/2018

  • 24 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a summer nanny that is able to care for our two children, ages 8 and 10. Ideal candidates will be available to work on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday each week from 9:30am until 2:30pm, with occasional additional weekend or evening opportunities, is knowledgeable about severe food... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Julie C. on 2/9/2018

  • 19 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a summer nanny (approx. June 12-Aug 25) to provide care in my Woodbury home for my two sons ages 11 and. 13. I am looking for someone who is interested in doing activities with my sons during the day and the ability to transport them as needed within the Woodbury area.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now