JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in River Falls, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows River Falls nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer nanny

Posted by Sarah S. on 2/24/2017

  • 20 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I work 4 days a week and looking for care for my 3 kids (10,9, 5) from 8:30 to 4:30ish. The day that I have off is different every week.

Nanny needed

Posted by Tracy V. on 2/21/2017

  • 24 miles away (Little Canada, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

I need a nanny for Thursdays and/or Fridays for the remainder of the school year. I have three children, ages 9, 11 and 15. I want someone who can do fun things with them, do some light homework, get them outside and encourage them to clean up after themselves. They are great kids and love to... More

Part-time Nanny + Pick-up/Drop-off

Posted by Teresa B. on 2/20/2017

  • 24 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for a reliable, playful, and patient nanny for our 1-year-old daughter. Primarily working daytime Wednesdays and Thursdays while we're at work. Ideally, this person would also be available to do pick-up/drop-off from our family member's home on Mon, Tu, and Fri from 3:45-4:45 p.m.... More

PCA needed for weekends and some evenings

Posted by Kelli M. on 2/16/2017

  • 14 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking PCA for 10-year old boy with Autism Spectrum Disorder and ADHD diagnoses. Child is high-functioning and can do most tasks on his own, but requires supervision. PCA training will be provided on the clock. Hours are flexible, with most need during weekend and night hours.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Julie C. on 2/16/2017

  • 14 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a summer nanny (approx. June 12-Aug 25) to provide care in my Woodbury home for my two sons ages 10 and 12. I am looking for someone who is interested in doing activities with my sons during the day and the ability to transport them as needed within the Woodbury area.

9month baby girl

Posted by Michael B. on 2/15/2017

  • 22 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Me and my girl friend need a reliable professional trust worthy baby sitter to watch our little baby girl while we work for few hours and few days out of the week.

Busy Saint Paul Mom Needs Nanny/House...

Posted by Debbie S. on 2/14/2017

  • 23 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Hours: FULL TIME Start Date: ASAP Children: 7 years and 2.5 years Description: If you are a reliable, mature, flexible Nanny, with excellent self starter capabilities, then you are the key to this busy, professional Moms piece of mind. As you can imagine, or know firsthand, it's very... More

Stillwater Family Needs FT plus,...

Posted by Debbie S. on 2/14/2017

  • 16 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Location: Stillwater, MN - NEW FULL TIME PERMANENT NANNY/HOUSE MANAGER Hours: MONDAY - FRIDAY; FULL TIME Start Date: JANUARY 9TH Children: BOY; 9 YEARS OLD, BOY; 3.5 YEARS OLD Description: NEW POSITION IN STILLWATER looking for someone who is reliable and professional to join their... More

School Age Nanny Needed ASAP

Posted by Debbie S. on 2/14/2017

  • 23 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

Location: St. Paul, MN - NEW 3 DAY PER WEEK NANNY / HOUSE MANAGER POSITION ~ Near St. Kates area Hours: TUESDAY, THURSDAY, AND FRIDAY; 7:45AM - 5:45PM Start Date: ASAP Children: 3 CHILDREN; 11 YEARS, 7 YEARS, AND 4 YEARS Description: Professional family is looking for a three... More

I need a female baby sitter

Posted by Sasha W. on 2/12/2017

  • 21 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $100/hr
  • 2 children

I need a female baby sitter that is kind and lovely which my kids could stay with and very hard working

Part-time nanny needed for 4 kids

Posted by Kenna M. on 2/12/2017

  • 23 miles away (Lilydale, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 4 children

We have 4 children (6 year old/kindergartener, 4 year old/preschooler, 18 month old and a baby due in June). None of our children have special needs or allergies at this time. We need in-home childcare on Tuesdays (roughly 9am to 5:30pm) and then occasionally on other days as work schedules... More

Need helps with newborn twin girls

Posted by Maddie O. on 2/9/2017

  • 24 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We just need help with feedings and light housework. To we can nap! Need someone experienced and extremely reliable. Prefer someone with liberal type views. We are free thinking, hippie types :)

Part Time Drop off and pick up

Posted by Meredith K. on 2/7/2017

  • 8 miles away (Roberts, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Part time (2-3 hours per day, 3-4 days a week) assist needed with helping one respectful, responsible, self sufficient middle school aged child. Primary need is for drop off and pick up from school, or waiting with child at the bus stop in the morning and picking up child from bus stop after school... More

After-school nanny needed

Posted by Jane H. on 2/3/2017

  • 14 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I'm a single mom that needs part time childcare every Monday through Friday. I need a nanny to pick up my 4 year old twins at their daycare before 5pm and then to pick up my 6-year-old son at his school between 5:45 and 6 p.m. Following pick up, I then need in home care until 8:45pm or... More

Home care in the afternoon for 3 year old...

Posted by Kelly D. on 2/2/2017

  • 20 miles away (Mahtomedi, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Our family needs care starting August 27 2017 for my 3 year old on Tuesday and Thursdays from 12:00 to 4:30. You will pick up the preschooler from preschool at 12:00 and bring home. You may pick up other two children from school at 3:30 or will get them off the bus at our house. We live in... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now