JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Twin Lakes, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Twin Lakes nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

Daytime babysitter needed for 7 month old boy

Posted by Haley L. on 1/20/2017

  • 17 miles away (Woodstock, IL)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

My boyfriend and I are looking for a babysitter while we are at work during the day. I leave the house around 9am and he gets home around 4:30. Responsibilities include: Play time, feeding him lunch, diaper changes and putting down for a nap. Start day may vary, but looking for the right candidate... More

Nanny for 2 Children

Posted by Jay H. on 1/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Vernon Hills, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after school babysitter for our 10 and 14 year old children. We need someone Monday-Friday 3-6pm, could do Mon-Thurs if that is better. Job requires some driving to/from practices, helping with homework if needed, making snack for kids, and light house cleaning including... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Isabel F. on 1/18/2017

  • 25 miles away (Lake Zurich, IL)
  • $12–13/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a caring part-time nanny for two boys (ages 5 months and 4 years) in our home in Lake Zurich, IL. Mom works from home office 90% of the time. Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 8am – 4pm, with occasional need until 6pm and every other Friday. Duties include: • General childcare. • Driving... More

After school sitter that will drive kids...

Posted by Chris B. on 1/12/2017

  • 12 miles away (Johnsburg, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I need someone part time Monday - Thursday 3-6pm to get my kids off the bus, let the dog out, make them a snack and take them to their activities. I would also like someone to help with homework, ask them to do their chores, and possibly do the children's laundry. The kids are easy to take... More

Nanny homeschool Teacher

Posted by Donna B. on 1/12/2017

  • 25 miles away (Kildeer, IL)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of assistance with our bright 9 yr old son with his homeschooling, as my father is in Northwestern and in need of more care. Our son is bright, curious and enjoys homeschooling, as we can feed his curiousity and thirst for knowledge. He was quote bored in school, having tried both a... More

Nanny for 2 Kids In Algonquin

Posted by Jennifer J. on 1/11/2017

  • 24 miles away (Algonquin, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a teacher, seeking a nanny to help out with our 2 boys. One goes to full day kindergarten and requires to be dropped off and picked up. The other goes to preschool 2 days a week for 2.5 hours and requires to be dropped off and picked up as well. We are looking for someone loving, and with... More

In home nanny or nanny share

Posted by Katie G. on 1/11/2017

  • 23 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a responsible, reliable, experienced nanny for infant child. Must have own transportation, CPR and first aid certificates. Must be able to provide solid references. Could be a nanny share for 2 total children. Per hour rate is negotiable.

After School Sitter Needed for 2 Kids in...

Posted by Brian L. on 1/11/2017

  • 23 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single dad of 2 children. I have one girl that is in 1st grade and my son is in 2nd grade. They are great kids and I need help from after school until I get home from work. I would occasionally need some evening sitting too.

Evening care

Posted by Ashley E. on 1/11/2017

  • 9 miles away (Volo, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In home evening care for two children. Days will vary each week, but hours will be the same. Provider will prepare dinner for the children and follow their bedtime routine. Two days a week an in-home behavioral therapist will be present as well.

Full Time Nanny in Mundelein

Posted by Kelsey C. on 1/9/2017

  • 20 miles away (Mundelein, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Location: Mundelein, Il 60060 Start Date: ASAP Age(s): Girl 2007; Boy 2013 Days & Hours: 1:45p-11:15p 6 days/wk Pay Rate (pre-tax): $15-20 Dependable Full Time needed for family of three in Mundelein. Mom works outside of the time and has full custody of her two children. She works 5-6... More

Full-Time Nanny-Housekeeper

Posted by Andrew R. on 1/9/2017

  • 20 miles away (Crystal Lake, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Professional couple with 5-month-old baby girl and 4-1/2 year-old boy seeks full-time nanny-housekeeper 40 hours/week, beginning mid January. Seeking motivated individual to perform daily baby care duties (diapers, bottles, reading, strolling, singing) as well as daily morning preschool drop off for... More

Part-Time Infant Nanny Wanted: M/W/F...

Posted by Andrew R. on 1/8/2017

  • 20 miles away (Crystal Lake, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Professional couple desires nanny to care for infant at home three days/week plus occasional weekends. Additional responsibilities include morning drop-off of 4 year-old to preschool before resuming all-day infant care. See noted preferences for additional qualities & responsibilities. Inside cats... More

Nanny for 3 Boys

Posted by Tara C. on 1/5/2017

  • 24 miles away (Algonquin, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We have three wonderful boys; ages 9, 7, & 3. We are looking for someone to watch them in our Manchester Lakes home from 7 a.m. until 6 p.m. on Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays, and Thursdays until noon (Grandmas watch them Tuesdays & Thursday afternoons). The older boys are in 1st & 3rd grades and... More

After school sitter needed for two children

Posted by Lisa H. on 1/5/2017

  • 19 miles away (Kenosha, WI)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a responsible, dependable person to help with after school childcare, including driving/picking up for activities (gymnastics, ice skating lessons). Approximate hours are Monday -Thursdays 2:45-5:45 p.m. We have two children - an 11-year-old and an 9-year-old. The job... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Jessica B. on 1/5/2017

  • 22 miles away (Waukegan, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Going back to work soon and looking for a part time nanny to care for my 4 month old daughter. We have 2 dogs (a Dalmatian mix and a Boston terrier) so whoever we choose would need to be comfortable with pets. We are looking for someone to start January 16th and we will be moving out of state early... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now