Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in West Bend, WI

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $20–25/hr
  • Milwaukee, WI • 24 miles away

Part-time nanny for 2 year old

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

My husband and I have a 2 year old and a dog. We are just looking for some help during the week—flexible on days and times.
Just need the sitter to hang with our daughter. Maybe go to the park and help with snacks, meals and nap times.

  • $18–20/hr
  • Elm Grove, WI • 24 miles away

Two Week Full-Time Nanny in mid-August for...

  • 4 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays Before School After School

We are looking for full time childcare help from August 12-23 for our four kids aged 6-13 in Elm Grove. The schedule would be Mon-Fri from roughly 7 AM - 5 PM both weeks. Ideally we’d find a student who wants to make some money before heading back to school. We have historically paid $20 per hour.... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • Milwaukee, WI • 21 miles away

Full-time responsible and nurturing nanny...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

Hi! We are looking for a reliable and fun-loving full-time nanny for our 3 month old son, typical hours are Monday-Friday 8-5. We also have 2 school-age children so if able, may occasionally ask to help out with after-school responsibilities, driving to sports/activities, etc.
Caring for our... More

  • $20–30/hr
  • Menomonee Falls, WI • 17 miles away

Part-Time Sitter for School Age Child...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School Day-time Weekdays Before School

Fun loving family lives in Menomonee Falls area, child enjoys gymnatstics, dancing, and arts-crafts
transporting child to gymnastic practice twice a week; these days a week may vary, child would have personal snack minimal assistance required for snack prep.

  • $12–15/hr
  • Colgate, WI • 13 miles away

Summer nanny for 7yo in Colgate

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays

We live in Colgate and have a fun, energetic, goofy 7 year old we are looking for help with.
We are looking for: 1- Summer nanny 3-4 days a week 6am-3 p.m. for 1 child in Colgate 2-School time nanny 3-4 days a week, starting in September 6am-8 a.m. Needs to be reliable, have own vehicle, self... More

  • $15–18/hr
  • Pewaukee, WI • 22 miles away

Part-time nanny for two amazing girls!

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School

Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to take care of our two girls (ages 6 and 8). They are sweet, caring and love to play! We also have two friendly dogs and cats around the house. We live on a lake and love spending time in and around the water.

We need a sitter to take care of our girls... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now