Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Anchorage, AK 99507

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Stephane and I just recently relocated to Anchorage from Montana. I have 10+ years experience in child care. In my early 20s, I lived on the east coast as a live-in nanny for a family with four kids ranging in age from three months to six years. It was such a fantastic experience. I can't imagine not being around kids. Since returning from the east coast, I've continued to provide care for other families and friends in Montana and am hoping to do that now in Anchorage. I have a very bubbly personality and lots of energy. I have a degree in psychology and am hoping to continue my education online, and obtain a masters degree while here in AK. I'm comfortable around kids of all ages and abilities. I love the outdoors and being creative. You will never see me without a smile on my Read more face. I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now