JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly D.

Nanny in Andalusia, AL 36420.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Andalusia, AL

  • Age 41
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi I'm Kelly. I am from Andalusia, Al. I am 37 years old. I am a mother of two boys. My boys are 17 and 13. My boys are my heroes.

I graduated from Auburn University with a Master's degree in rehabilitation counseling and from Troy University with a bachelor's degree in human services with a minor in sociology. I love working with people and I love learning people and their uniqueness.

I am moving to Panama City, Fl. I love the area and culture. I am seeking a job that I love. I love children and desire to work with them, learn from them and enjoy them.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
Jump to Top
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Andalusia, AL 36420

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now