Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Birmingham, AL 35242

Meet Lulu

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lulu Null. I currently live in Shelby County. I grew up in the Greater Birmingham Area. I have four teenage/ adult children. I am currently working in the sales department of a landscape supply shop. I was blessed to spend my time at home with my children. Before I had my own, I spent most of my years working with children in some capacity. Now I would love to get back to that. I am a big reader and believe all children need to read, or be read to, daily. I am also a firm believer in outside play. I would like to keep your child's time in front of a screen to a minimum. I am a lot of fun and I am physically able to help your family. As a parent, I know you want the best possible person to care for your children. I Read more would love to be that person for you. Thank you, Lulu

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Lulu doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$18/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English

Graduated The University of Alabama 1989

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lulu's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now