Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Birmingham, AL 35242

Meet Charlee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Charlee and I am a senior at Auburn University! I have lots of nanny experience, I started at 15 caring for 5 children everyday after school and some weekends! The ages were 3, 6, 9, 10, and 12! I also have extensive experience as an outdoors summer camp counselor where I was responsible for 8 overnight campers each week of camp! I was also the Craft Director at this camp! I would love to get to know your precious children and be able to help them explore their artsy side! I also have 12 years experience of classical piano training if you are interested in me teaching!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Charlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Charlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now