Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Elberta, AL 36530

Meet Mikaela

  • Comfortable with pets

I have lived and grown up in the Lillian/Elberta area my whole life. I have 1 daughter who attends Elberta Middle School and plays on the High school softball team. Some of my earliest memories have been taking care of my younger sisters whom were much younger than me. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology that I earned in 2012. I have worked for as well as volunteered with various community agencies in the area including Y.A.P., Habitat for Humanity, and of course countless hours with the local City League as well as High school softball programs. Currnetly, I work part-time doing accounting for a local company in Foley. I am happy to answer any questions feel free to call or email me. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mikaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mikaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now