Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Helena, AL 35080

Meet Carolyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I am originally from a big family in California. I have a bachelors degree in Economics. I have worked in many areas but have been living and working for the last nine years in South America as a volunteer for a Bible distribution project. I have recently moved back to the United States. I am fluent in Portuguese and Spanish. I baby sat when I was younger and have served with children for years in church. I like children, animals and consider myself an outgoing person in general.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now