Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Sylacauga, AL 35151

Meet April

  • Comfortable with pets

I have a Bachelor's degree in Education. I enjoy working with children, teaching them new things, doing crafts and outside activities. I have a nineteen year old daughter in college, been married for 23 years and live on eighteen acres with five dogs and four cats. Through the years not only have I potty trained many children and taught them how to read and write, they have taught me how to enjoy life by seeing things through their innocent eyes. Children are the future and their care should include spiritual, emotional and mental needs as well as daily needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

April doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share April's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now