JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin K. - Alexander Nanny

Basic Background Check

Erin K. Nanny in Alexander, AR 72002. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Alexander, AR

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I have been a stay-at-home mom for 6 years now and have loved it. My son started kindergarten this year, which leaves my 2 year old daughter and I. I have a degree in Business Management/Human Resources. However, nothing compares with being with my kids. My son learned his letters and numbers at age 18 months. So far, he is excelling in school! My daughter is a little less into the studies but thoroughly enjoys playing. We love Legos, tea parties, coloring, painting, and various crafts.
I have decided to open up my home for babysitting/nannying. With it just being my daughter and I, I have a little extra time/room in my hands for one more child (preferably about the same age).
Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top