Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Little Rock, AR 72207

Meet Lin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have 17 years total of childcare experience.I worked 12years for one family in Dallas for 3kids. I moved Little Rock July 2014 for my fiancé.Now my husband.I worked almost 6years for the family has 3 children’s here in Little Rock.And there’s thing changes they moved to Atlanta August 14 that was my last day to worked for them. I love working being nanny.Enjoying with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Lin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now