Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Springdale, AR 72762

Meet Anniston

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Anniston!! I have about 8 years of experience nannying a variety of ages all the way from infants to teenagers! Interacting with kids and seeing their milestones get accomplished has always been something that makes my heart happy. I work part time teaching kids to swim and I mostly specialize in kids ages 4 months to 5 years but I also teach other kids! I’m looking for a nannying position and I’m excited to be able to work with kids one on one again and can’t wait to meet you guys!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Anniston doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anniston's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now