Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Texarkana, AR 71854

Meet Kara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a full time college student and I attended Texas A&M in Texarkana. For this upcoming semester I will only have classes on Monday and Wednesday 12:00pm -3:00pm. I currently work at Fishbowl and On the Border as a server but I am hoping to make watching after children my main priority. I have my technical certification in Health professions along with my CPR and AED certifications as well. I have been watching after all ages of children for several years now and am confidant that I can provide you with safe and fun child care for your pride and joy. I would rather be able to watch after your child in your home due to me having roommates however we can always work around your needs. I hope to have the chance to meet and help out with your wonderful family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now