Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Tyronza, AR 72386

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

I have over 4 years of experience, I've been watching kids and babysitting since I was a young teen, including sometimes up to a week at a time while the parents were on vacation. I've helped a new mother by cooking, cleaning, and watching the older kids so she was able to love on her baby. I can supervise kids while swimming, if needed. I'm good at helping kids to do their homework, and love doing arts and crafts. I have experience with watching up to 5 kids under the age of 10 at a time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now