Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Meet Aimee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Aimee. I live in Buckeye. I've been in my home for almost 10 years. I have a 9 year old daughter. She also lives playing with kids. She us and only child. So she jumps at the chance to play with them. I taught at tutor time for 2 years. I am reliable. I have my own vehicle. I am 100% open and honest. Feel free to contact me via text messages and email. I am patient. I enjoy reading to little ones. Playing with them. On the floor with toys or even games, watch movies, I can do it all. I can cook. If in your home light house cleaning and picking up is fine. I've wanted more kids. Just not in my cards. So if I can help parents even a little bit, I will. I have no preference in religion, race or color. Read more You can be purple, pink. And we love blue too. I do have a sense of humor. I can be shy at first with adults. I am a cuddler with kiddos whether they are sick, or just want to cuddle.. My favorite thing is to hear younger kiddos laugh. I would do anything to hear that. Tickling, games, movies and stories. I can even make cleaning up (toys) fun. I am OK with Animals. I do however get watery, itchy eyes with cats and long haired dogs.. But it would be worth it if I can make a child laugh and give parents that break they may need. I would like to be able to bring my daughter with me, if that's OK with you. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time and patience with my profile. If I'm the perfect match, I am here for you. Have a wonderful evening. Thanks, Aimee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Aimee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Aimee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now