Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Lexi and I am one of SEVEN kids! I have many younger siblings and nieces and nephews I’ve taken care of as well as many other families. I’m currently a online college student so I have a lot of time on my hands and try to help out as much as I can with other families. I want the children I watch to have as much fun and joy as they can when I’m around. I believe education is very important too so I am more than happy to help with homework. I look forward to having the chance to look over your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/03/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now